Location de remorque et remorquage à Wonder Lake, IL chez Mike's Automotive

Déménagement en provenance/direction de Wonder Lake, IL? Les remorques fermées et carrossées de U-Haul sont ingénieusement conçues pour protéger et retenir vos biens précieux, alors que nos remorques ouvertes sont idéales pour tirer des matériaux de construction ou d’aménagement paysager et des articles de gros volume. Les remorques pour voiture de U-Haul sont dotées de rampes à chargement facile pour un chargement sans effort des véhicules, alors que nos remorques pour moto sont légères et faciles à remorquer. Obtenez GRATUITEMENT des estimations de tarif pour la location de remorque à Wonder Lake, IL 60097 dès aujourd’hui!

Obtenez GRATUITEMENT des estimations de tarif de location de remorques ouvertes et fermées, pour voiture et moto à Wonder Lake, IL

Remorques fermées

Les remorques fermées à Wonder Lake, IL sont légères, aérodynamiques et conçues pour offrir une plus faible consommation de carburant, facilitant le remorquage. Chaque année, des millions de familles utilisent nos remorques carrossées pour déménager. U-Haul offre une vaste sélection de remorques carrossées à louer dans la même ville ou pour un aller simple. Consultez les tailles de nos remorques fermées et réservez en ligne une location de remorque chez Mike's Automotive!

Remorques ouvertes

Les remorques ouvertes sont idéales pour le remorquage de charges grosses ou surdimensionnées à Wonder Lake, IL 60097. De nombreuses remorques ouvertes sont louées avec une rampe de chargement pour plus de commodité. La sélection de remorques ouvertes offertes chez Mike's Automotive représente une solution abordable pour des projets d’amélioration résidentielle, la livraison de meubles ou le remorquage de véhicules récréatifs. La location de remorque ouverte est également populaire auprès des entreprises pour la livraison et lors de salons commerciaux. Les remorques ouvertes sont offertes en une variété de dimensions et de styles afin que toutes les voitures puissent les remorquer.

Remorques pour voiture

Déménager à l'autre bout du pays en transportant votre voiture sur une remorque pour voiture représente une manière sensée d'économiser du carburant et d'épargner des milles d'usure à votre véhicule. Notre chariot de remorquage représente une solution de remorquage abordable pour les véhicules à traction, alors que les remorques porte-voiture sont idéales pour les déménagements de longue distance. Les deux remorqueurs offerts à Wonder Lake, IL conviennent à la plupart des véhicules et ils représentent également une option plus économique que de faire appel à une dépanneuse lors d’une panne. Que vous remorquiez votre voiture avec un camion de déménagement U-Haul ou avec votre propre véhicule, vous pouvez louer une remorque pour voiture pour un déménagement dans la même ville comme pour un aller simple.

Remorques pour moto

Les remorques pour moto sont légères et faciles à remorquer en plus d'être équipées d'une rampe de chargement facile d'accès. Chaque remorque pour moto est également équipée d'une cale intégrée pour les roues avant et d'anneaux d'attache robustes pour soutenir les motos les plus lourdes. Réservez en ligne dès maintenant votre remorque pour moto à Wonder Lake, IL !

Accessoires pour la remorque et le remorquage

Attaches de remorque
U-Haul

Entrez l'information sur votre véhicule et nous vous aiderons à trouver la bonne attache.

Boules et montages d'attache de remorque

Achetez des boules et des montages d'attache de remorque standard et spécialisés.

Câblage et lumières

Tout ce qu'il vous faut pour relier votre véhicule à votre remorque.

D'autres accessoires pour la remorque et le remorquage

Évaluations des clients

bob H.
Rating:

Great Place

bob H.
Rating:

Great Place!!!!

Bob H.
Rating:

Yes nice place

Bob H.
Rating:

Thanks Mike's Automotive Service in Wonder Lake Great Guys

bob H.
Rating:

Nice Place

Bob H.
Rating:

Great Dealer Thanks Mike

Bob H.
Rating:

Great Shop !!!!!

Courtney D.
Rating:

Great Shop Mikes Automotive Service Wonder Lake

bob H.
Rating:

great shop

JACOB J.
Rating:

Mike's Automotive Service in Wonder Lake Great Shop Great Prices Free Towing Thanks Mike !!!!

bob H.
Rating:

Mike's Automotive Service in Wonder Lake Great Shop Great Prices Free Towing Thanks Mike !!!!

will K.
Rating:

Mike's Automotive Service in Wonder Lake Great Shop Great Prices Free Towing Thanks Mike !!!!

James L.
Rating:

Mike auto Great Shop

mechel B.
Rating:

Mike's Automotive Service Wonder Lake IL 60097 Great Shop Fast Nice Guys 35 years in Businesses Free Towing with Repairs

DIANA B.
Rating:

Mike's Automotive 7402 Hancock Dr Wonder Lake, IL 60097 He gave me free towing shop fast and friendly Thank Mike

Bob H.
Rating:

Mike's Automotive in wonder lake Great Repair Shop

Bob H.
Rating:

Mikes Automotive Service Great Shop Fast Service

william L.
Rating:

Mikes Automotive Great Place AAAA

Bob H.
Rating:

Great Shop

Bob H.
Rating:

Thanks Mike

ROBERT H.
Rating:

Great Shop

Shane W.
Rating:

Don't have customer service on u haul end take monies off my debit card without and authorization

TODD H.
Rating:

very good customer service truck always clean and ready to go

AL M.
Rating:

Great Service Thanks Mike's Automotive

Manning B.
Rating:

Excellent customer service!

No reviews have been submitted for this location.

View more reviews

Back
To Top

Trailer Rental & Towing in Wonder Lake, IL at Mike's Automotive

Moving to or from Wonder Lake, IL? U-Haul cargo and enclosed trailers are intelligently designed to protect and secure your precious belongings, while our open utility trailers are perfect for hauling building supplies, landscaping materials or bulky items. U-Haul car trailers have EZ load ramps for effortless loading of vehicles while our motorcycle trailers are lightweight and easy to tow. Get FREE trailer rental rate quotes in Wonder Lake IL 60097 today.

Get FREE trailer rental quotes on car trailers, utility trailers, cargo trailers, and motorcycle trailer rentals in Wonder Lake, IL

Cargo Trailers

Cargo trailers in Wonder Lake, IL are lightweight, aerodynamic, and engineered for better fuel economy which makes it easy to tow behind any vehicle. Millions of families use our enclosed cargo trailers to move every year. U-Haul has a large selection of enclosed trailers to rent in-town or one way, review our cargo trailer sizes and reserve a trailer rental online at Mike's Automotive!

Utility Trailers

Utility trailers are perfect for towing large or oversize cargo in Wonder Lake IL 60097. Many utility trailer rentals come equipped with a loading ramp for easy convenience. The utility trailer selection at Mike's Automotive provides an affordable solution for home improvement projects, furniture delivery and for towing recreational vehicles. Utility trailer rentals are also popular with businesses for deliveries and trade-show events. Utility trailers come in a wide range of sizes and styles so that any car can tow.

Car Trailers

Moving cross-country with your vehicle on a car trailer is a smart way to save gas and eliminate miles of wear and tear on your vehicle. Our Tow Dolly is a low-cost option for towing front wheel drive vehicles, while auto transports are ideal for long distance moves. Both car haulers fit most sized vehicles in Wonder Lake, IL and are also an economical alternative to calling a tow truck in the case of a break-down. Whether towing behind a U-Haul moving van or your own personal vehicle, you can rent a car hauler for both in-town and one way moves.

Motorcycle Trailers

Motorcycle trailers in are lightweight, easy to tow and have an easy-access loading ramp. Each motorcycle trailer also comes equipped with an integrated chock for the front wheel and with heavy-duty tie-down rings to support even the heaviest of motorcycles. Reserve your motorcycle trailer rental in Wonder Lake, IL online today!

Trailer and Towing Supplies

U-Haul trailer hitches

Enter your vehicle information and we'll help you find the right trailer hitch.

Hitch balls and mounts

Buy standard and specialty hitch balls and mounts.

Wiring and lights

Everything you need to hook up your vehicle to your trailer.

More trailer and towing supplies

Customer Reviews

Joseph F. on

Rating:

All Good

ROBERT H. on

Rating:

Thanks

tracy s. on

Rating:

Great Deal

natailec i. on

Rating:

Thanks Larry

Stacy O. on

Rating:

Fast Service

Wade N. on

Rating:

Thanks Guys

MARK S. on

Rating:

All Good

ROBERT H. on

Rating:

Thanks Miike

ROBERT H. on

Rating:

Good Service

ROBERT H. on

Rating:

Thanks Guys

jason s. on

Rating:

Clean Place

ROBERT H. on

Rating:

Great Serevice

Mike V. on

Rating:

ALL GOOD THANKS

ROBERT H. on

Rating:

Fast Service Thanks

harry a. on

Rating:

Great Service

ROBERT H. on

Rating:

Truck is was clean and ready

TODD H. on

Rating:

Mike Automotive in wonder lake Great Shop rented a Uhaul and got my Brake's Done Thanks Mike

Bob H. on

Rating:

Nice Place !!!!

ROBERT H. on

Rating:

Mike's Automotive Service 7402 Hancock Dr Wonder Lake IL 60097 Great people Great service Thanks Mike 815-6532886

ROBERT H. on

Rating:

Mike's Automotive Service 7402Hancock Dr Wonder Lake IL 60097 Great people Great service Thanks Mike Free Towing

John N. on

Rating:

Mike Auto Great Place Nice Shop

jon s. on

Rating:

Mike,s Automotive Service in Wonder Lake Great Service Great place.

ROBERT H. on

Rating:

Mike's Automotive Service a Great Shop in Wonder Lake IL 60097

aj u. on

Rating:

Mike's Automotive Service 7402Hancock Dr Wonder Lake IL 60097 Great people Great service Thanks Mike

Jeremy K. on

Rating:

Mike's Automotive Service 7402Hancock Dr Wonder Lake IL 60097 Great people Great service Thanks Mike

View more reviews