Moving Truck Rental in Daleville, AL at Storage Pro LLC
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

12 reviews

4159 Hwy 84 E   Daleville, AL 36322

(334) 393-0022

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 9/25/2021: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(334) 393-0022

4159 Hwy 84 E
Daleville, AL 36322

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 9/25/2021: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return
Truck Rentals

One-Way and In-Town Local Rentals in Daleville, AL 36322

U-Haul has the largest selection of in-town and one-way trucks and trailers available in your area. U-Haul offers an easy moving process when you rent a truck or trailer, which include: cargo and enclosed trailers, utility trailers, car trailers and motorcycle trailers. Combine your moving efforts by renting a truck and a trailer from U-Haul today.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Rating

12 reviews

Let us know what you think.
Your valuable feedback will help us serve you better.

Write a review
Rating:
5.0

Have a better variety of sizes of trucks

Adrian G. 
Rating:
3.0

Was suppose to be contactless pick up,. Key was not in box, contract was not compeleted and it took a long time to get everything together.

Theressa T. 
Rating:
1.0

I brought the trailer back two hours later than the drop off time. I was charge a late fee of one whole day. Since I received a late drop of fee for a whole day, I figured I could use it for the other 22 hours that I paid for. I was told that would not happen due to U-Hauls policy. This is unacceptable to have to pay a full days fee and not be able to use it for the hours that I've paid for. I was informed that this process happens to a lot of customers and needs to be changed. It is plain unprofessional for a business to conduct operations like this.

Bryston M. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent Customer Service Nice Facility Very clean facility,vehicle Awesome experience I will be doing business with them in the future!!

MARK T C. 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you Tracey Sanders for your help. I couldn't have done it without her. The office was closed, but she made herself available on the phone to help get me through the process. She even offered to come to the location for assistance if I need it.

Chad A. 
Rating:
2.0

I'd like to receive a reply from the company. They aren't open on weekends, and the address of the business was incorrect. I had to make numerous calls to even get my truck. I believe I was overcharged by quite a bit. I only used the truck around town, and turned it in on time. The total charge for mileage was the same price to rent the truck. $53 for an in town move for a $19.99 truck.

Faith R. 
Rating:
1.0

The female that rented the 6x12 did not know what she was doing and she was new doing that an was her 1st time. When i tur-in the 6x12 uhaul in Orlando, Florida they toll me that she made my contract for the State of Alabama only, whey i told her that i need it for one way only from Alabama to Orlando, Florida. Thank you but i never will go to that location again.

Osvaldo R. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.
Back
To Top