Box Brothers (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Box Brothers (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

236 Dawson Dr
Camarillo, CA 93012

(805) 384-8430

(Lewis Rd)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat: 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Box Brothers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Box Brothers

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Larry W. on 5/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very fast and effecient,Gary was very friendly and helpfull.check in could not have been better.!!!

Kevin G. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Will try express checkout next time. Even without I got our pretty quickly.

Steve B. on 4/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

quick and easy .

Mark J. on 4/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Forgot to test turn signals and brake lights. Safety

April D. on 4/23/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The owner was a little nasty on the day of return, but he did everything he could to fix my charges that were applied wrong to my account. He did everything he could and fixed the problem and his attitude was what I wanted to see on the day I returned the keys to the truck.

OCTAVIO S. on 4/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service...been using them for three years??????????

GERARDO V. on 3/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep it the same

Tracy J. on 3/20/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It looked like a junk yard lot with U-Haul trucks.

Jenna L. on 3/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was my best uhaul rental experience! The Box Bros location was quick and easy to rent from, unlike other locations in the area. I will def be back

Gary B. on 3/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

NOTHING

John C. on 2/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service and super helpful! A+ Job!! /JC/

CHRISTINE V. on 2/23/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Location is pretty tucked away in the middle of an industrial area. Don't think I'd recommend as it may be a little too hard to find. We're it not for the fact that another truck was parked there I wouldn't have known it was a Uhaul store.

anthony t. on 2/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Please with overall.

mike c. on 2/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great as usual, will use them again

DARYL W. on 2/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This location was off the beaten path, hard to find. The rep did not check the gas tank level, did not check to see if the hand truck or blankets were accounted for.

CINDY B. on 2/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Location is a bit shabby, but the young man who helped us was competent and pleasant to deal with.