Box Brothers (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Box Brothers (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

236 Dawson Dr
Camarillo, CA 93012

(805) 384-8430

(Lewis Rd)
Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Box Brothers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Box Brothers

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

KEVIN H. on 7/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and very helpful.

rodney w. on 7/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvement needed everything was perfect

KEVIN S. on 7/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

More open trailers

Steven E. on 7/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!

Robert W. on 7/11/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The staff was rude and inexperienced. I had time constraints and was accused of stealing the trailer I was having to hookup myself because the staff basically had their heads up their butts.

Kathleen G. on 7/6/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

It looked abandoned. A better sign would be good. I didn't know it was there and passed it when looking for it.

LARRY C. on 7/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I made a reservation and went and put a hitch on my vehicle while that was being done I received a call and was told that I didn't have a reservation even thou I had conformation then I had to run for a trailer give you a F-

cynthia S. on 6/25/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Poor and unprofessional management. Not sensitive to customer needs and disrespectful. Unclear and untold costs. Not recommending to anyone. See our ratings on social media including Yelp and Facebook.

rodney w. on 6/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Courteous, efficient and very helpful, recommend to anyone who needs U-Haul equipment to go to Box Brothers in Camarillo

Cynthia W. on 6/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Convenient and easy drop off.

Cynthia W. on 6/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy drop off, convenient.

Robert H. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Difinitely quick service. Friendly. 4 Out of 5. Had my rental out front waiting for me. Great. Bob, Camarillo, Ca.

Roy W. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

limited front access

Kenneth E H. on 6/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clarify how rental time is calculated and the effect if the item is kept more than an exact number of days: for example cost for just less than 7 full days versus 7 days + 2 hours. I turned it in a bit early, so this didn't affect me, but it might have if I had been a bit slower to turn it in.

barbarba b. on 6/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This location is easy to get to and the staff was very friendly and professional. The question of whether it was clean and inviting isn't really fair, it's a tiny cramped office, but that did not matter to me, the ease of drop off and the employees are what matter most.

kendall w. on 6/14/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No comment at this time

jose m. on 6/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

charge for cleaning the trailer. 15 dollars. but the trailer was clean

rodney w. on 5/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They have the best staff I have ever met .keep up the good work!!

Larry W. on 5/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very fast and effecient,Gary was very friendly and helpfull.check in could not have been better.!!!

Kevin G. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Will try express checkout next time. Even without I got our pretty quickly.

Steve B. on 4/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

quick and easy .

Mark J. on 4/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Forgot to test turn signals and brake lights. Safety

April D. on 4/23/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The owner was a little nasty on the day of return, but he did everything he could to fix my charges that were applied wrong to my account. He did everything he could and fixed the problem and his attitude was what I wanted to see on the day I returned the keys to the truck.

OCTAVIO S. on 4/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service...been using them for three years??????????