Tacoma Auto Sales (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Tacoma Auto Sales (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

5949 Firestone Bl
South Gate, CA 90280

(562) 372-8343

Driving directions

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Tacoma Auto Sales

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Tacoma Auto Sales

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Alberto A. on 7/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quickest rental ever Easy to work with No hassles

Shannon H. on 7/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The gentleman that helped me was rude and really rushed me out the door. He did not walk me around the vehicle to make sure there was no unmarked damage. It was the same with the return very short with greetings and just over all very unfriendly.

Trina N. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service

JAVIER O. on 6/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good service

Cory W. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location. Very convenient. Excellent customer service.

shontrese d. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manny was very personable.. It was a pleasure doing business with him!

AGUSTIN V. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much!! The process was smooth!

VANESSA B. on 5/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excelent customer service. Equipment clean and available. Affordable prices. First experience was awesome. Thank you u haul :)

Alfonso M. on 5/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service MR MEDINA WAS GREAT!!!!

WILLIAM H. on 5/18/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The place was dirty . The was dog poop in the front .The truck was dirty . I order a 17inch and received a 15 inch.

Dwight R. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They need to learn customer service one person was nice the man in charge was rude. WILL NEVER GO THERE AGAIN. OR EVEN TELL ANYBODY ABOUT THIS PLACE

henry p. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, helpful, service