The Shabby Chic Corner (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

The Shabby Chic Corner (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

11380 Bloomingdale Ave
Riverview, FL 33578

(813) 642-6355

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon: Closed
  • Tue-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for The Shabby Chic Corner

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of The Shabby Chic Corner

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Sara A. on 4/23/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The location was extremely shady. It was a thrift store that looked more like a flea market mess. The woman was unorganized and I didn't know if I could trust my credit card information with her. Receipts would barely print on get very old printer. Not to mention the truck was already extremely damaged and the inside of the truck wasn't clean; it was extremely dusty and dirty.

Candice V. on 4/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy online rental. Super quick pickup and drop off. I would definitely recommend this location for rental.

Amanda T. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing staff & outstanding service!

david b. on 3/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had an excellent experience.

david b. on 3/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had an excellent experience.

CAROLINE F. on 3/21/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The trailer had old food in it, and 2 mattresses. They did clean it out and it was empty when I went back to pick it up the next morning.

STEPHEN LESLIE P. on 3/15/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very helpful, no wait on retal or return. Very pleasant staff

JANINE H. on 3/12/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We called this location in the morning for a pick up truck or van and was told they didn't have anything avail. Referred to another location who they said had a pick up avail. Confirmed price of $20 plus .59 per mile. Showed up at that location and was told they have a pick up, but can't rent it to me because their printer doesn't work. Referred me back to the original location. They now have a truck avail...didn't have one when I called earlier. I rented the truck but didn't realize until I was returning it that it was .89 per mile instead of .59?! I was told it was because it was a truck instead of pick up or van. This was not made clear when I rented the truck and I feel I was mislead. Won't return to this location.

jaqueline h. on 2/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Inside of building should be cleaner and more organized.

JOHN L. on 2/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Reservation truck was not there, even with my confirmation... They had to give me a bigger truck..

ALEX B. on 2/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good communication, easy to work with

DANIEL H. on 2/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent service

LYLETTE J. on 2/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The people were very friendly.

MOISES C. on 2/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing! Excellent service. Very Happy

joe j. on 2/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've rented from this location several times before. I've always have had a good experience

CRYSTAL R. on 2/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great services

Ryan W. on 2/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Nice people. Easy rental process. And if you like antiques, they have an antique store too.

Byron R. on 1/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Perfecto!