Wild Bills (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Wild Bills (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

109 S US Hwy 41
Ruskin, FL 33570

(813) 641-8565

(Just north of College Ave)
Driving directions

View website

Customer Reviews for Wild Bills

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Wild Bills

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

rosemary n. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have more employees like Mr Marvin Perry.

CHESTER J. on 8/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service.

Christina G. on 7/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I thought the price for just 5 hours was ridiculous, the truck had no air conditioning in a state that is 90 plus degrees outside.

Douglas H. on 7/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was charged $0.79 a mile, but 3 weeks earlier I was only charged $0.59 a mile. Why was I charged more per mile 3 weeks later?

Patrick M. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Read comments above. Very helpful at wild Bill's.

Kathleen E. on 6/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Johnny is wonderful. When I went Saturday, my lights did not work. He met me on Sunday, his day off, and was able to rent me the trailer I needed. Above and beyond duty. Wild Bill and Johnny are the best. I would recommend this site to everyone!

Peter R. on 6/4/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Trailer leak in the inside.

Carl M. on 5/29/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

When I picked up the truck I was given an extra day because I could not complete the one way move from Ruskin, Fl. to Lakeland, Fl. in 24 hours. The agent at Wild Bill's in Ruskin called U-Haul while I was there and got the approval. He wrote the approval on the contract. (U-Haul had said nothing about charging extra when I made the reservation to pick up the truck on 5/21/2016 and return it on 5/22/2016.) I returned the truck the same day, 15 hours after picking it up to Ideal Wheels in Lakeland. I pointed out that an extra day had been granted and the agent confirmed that there were no additional charges. Imagine my surprise when I see a $70.28 charge on my VISA bill a few days later. I called Ideal Wheels and they said Wild Bill's would have to take care of it. I called Wild Bill's and they saw where the extra day was approved, but I would have to call U-Haul to get it straightened out. I called U-Haul and the call was disconnected before resolution. I called back and again the call was again disconnected. I tried again and the agent said the matter would be sent to customer complaints and I would hear something within 3 days. I asked her to simply call Wild Bill's and get the issue settled. When she put me on hold I was disconnected again. Two days later I got a duplicate bill for the $70.28 with no explanation of what they had found out.

TONY H. on 5/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

HUGH M. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was absolutely perfect in every way! I will happily be a repeat customer whenever I need a rental van or truck.

youssef n. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck looked fairly new but it is very slow and seems to have dificulties keeping up with the trafic i really dont know why.