Wild Bills (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Wild Bills (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

109 S US Hwy 41
Ruskin, FL 33570

(813) 641-8565

(Just north of College Ave)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Wild Bills

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Wild Bills

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

JANICE K. on 1/26/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Signs for drop off parking

JUDITH P. on 1/14/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Fix the trucks.

JOHN W. on 1/4/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

My reservation was changed to 3 different locations over 2 days. I was not notified until I got to each location. This was the worst experience that I have ever had with Uhaul. I can't even begin to explain the trouble that I went through to get the trailer and having to change plans on a 1400 mile trip. Very disappointed!

George K. on 12/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very convenient location & reasonably priced.

Marcel R. on 12/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No one was there when I dropped off the truck.

ANDREW N. on 11/20/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I ordered the 26 foot truck and car carrier with boxes and tape. When I arrived, the truck was beaten up, the trailer was in three feet of grass. No boxes, no tape. The truck needed water every ten miles and the oil lamp came on intermittently. I was told (by website) that I should arrive in the vehicle I was to transport because a U-Haul representative would use their expertise to make sure it was loaded on to the carrier correctly, however, when I asked about this, the representative said that it was NOT his duty and he risked liability by helping. It was one of the worst product experiences of my life. If you wish to do better, maintain your trucks, create a universal receipt mechanism so customers and U-Haul representatives understand their role within the organization and remember, folks shop with their eyes so, try to represent that in every way you can.

JOSEPH M. on 11/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

have someone there to help customers when yall are open, i waited 30 min before i seen anyone an i walked around the whole store

Anthony V. on 11/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome - thanks so much! :-)

DIANNA S. on 10/26/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Did NOT have the trailer I reserved so had to rent a truck. Then I was told to drop it off "anywhere" in Orlando but not given an address (or number) for the 24 hour drop off site I needed since it was a Saturday. Will NOT recommend this to anyone!