Wild Bills (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Wild Bills (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

109 S US Hwy 41
Ruskin, FL 33570

(813) 641-8565

(Just north of College Ave)
Driving directions

View website

Customer Reviews for Wild Bills

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Wild Bills

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

James H. on 11/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great service. Would definitely use this location again.

Layton S. on 11/13/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Originl pick up location was not able to provide original request not communication from uhaul of new pick up location

Tom L. on 11/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

no improvement required, very satisfied on all levels,thank you

Mary J. on 10/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Keep a better check on the maintenance of your vehicles. First of all the truck was out of alignment and I had to put air in 3 of the tires. Other than that the experience was good. I will use UHAUL in the future.

GROVER B. on 10/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice.

Jeremy P. on 10/13/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Was not on contract to drop off at this location. Original location would not accept tow dolly. No one was present when we arrived at Wild Bills location. Place was nasty, dirty, and in my opinion, a very unsafe location. U-haul phone customer service needs to be more professional, changing a drop off location by text, AFTER arriving at the location on the contract, to a different UNKNOWN location is not a professional thing to do. VERY ANGRY AND UPSET CUSTOMER THAT WILL LOOK TO RENT FROM ANOTHER COMPANY IF ISSUES LIKE THIS ARE NOT ADDRESSED...adding miles to the account does nothing after arriving and being BELOW the allowed amount of miles traveled in the first.

Bill w. on 9/25/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I will never do business with u-haul again. If anyone ask me about u-haul I would tell them to use someone else.I made reservations for a ten foot truck three weeks prior to the rental. No ten foot truck was there. They told me to use the much smaller van.BULL S

RYAN C. on 9/14/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only issue I had was when I was gassing up the truck I needed to be at half a tank so I each ed the gauge it never moved until I put $47 dollars of gas and ended up having a full tank. I expressed my issue at the return with the issue and no respone was given. Very upset that it cost me an extra 25 dollars.

KAREN D. on 9/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Sheila and her staff did a good job getting the truck that we requested. However, on our contract, The drop off location was at Compass Self Stg on Dale Maybry, Lutz. We returned the Uhaul at Compass about 1:00 pm. When we got home there was a message from Its Finished Uhaul about our scheduled drop off.

patricia s. on 9/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My confirmation sent me to a haul location that did not have trucks. My moving day was very busy meeting people - I ended up being late since I had run around to another Uhaul dealer in order to get the truck.

Eddy B. on 9/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing the girls working there were absolutely wonderful I would definitely recommend this location to anyone fast friendly service

rosemary n. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have more employees like Mr Marvin Perry.