Wild Bills (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Wild Bills (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

109 S US Hwy 41
Ruskin, FL 33570

(813) 641-8565

(Just north of College Ave)
Driving directions

View website

Customer Reviews for Wild Bills

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Wild Bills

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Bill w. on 9/25/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I will never do business with u-haul again. If anyone ask me about u-haul I would tell them to use someone else.I made reservations for a ten foot truck three weeks prior to the rental. No ten foot truck was there. They told me to use the much smaller van.BULL S

RYAN C. on 9/14/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only issue I had was when I was gassing up the truck I needed to be at half a tank so I each ed the gauge it never moved until I put $47 dollars of gas and ended up having a full tank. I expressed my issue at the return with the issue and no respone was given. Very upset that it cost me an extra 25 dollars.

KAREN D. on 9/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Sheila and her staff did a good job getting the truck that we requested. However, on our contract, The drop off location was at Compass Self Stg on Dale Maybry, Lutz. We returned the Uhaul at Compass about 1:00 pm. When we got home there was a message from Its Finished Uhaul about our scheduled drop off.

patricia s. on 9/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My confirmation sent me to a haul location that did not have trucks. My moving day was very busy meeting people - I ended up being late since I had run around to another Uhaul dealer in order to get the truck.

Eddy B. on 9/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing the girls working there were absolutely wonderful I would definitely recommend this location to anyone fast friendly service

rosemary n. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have more employees like Mr Marvin Perry.

CHESTER J. on 8/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service.

Christina G. on 7/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I thought the price for just 5 hours was ridiculous, the truck had no air conditioning in a state that is 90 plus degrees outside.

Douglas H. on 7/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was charged $0.79 a mile, but 3 weeks earlier I was only charged $0.59 a mile. Why was I charged more per mile 3 weeks later?

Patrick M. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Read comments above. Very helpful at wild Bill's.

Kathleen E. on 6/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Johnny is wonderful. When I went Saturday, my lights did not work. He met me on Sunday, his day off, and was able to rent me the trailer I needed. Above and beyond duty. Wild Bill and Johnny are the best. I would recommend this site to everyone!

Peter R. on 6/4/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Trailer leak in the inside.