Wild Bills (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Wild Bills (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

109 S US Hwy 41
Ruskin, FL 33570

(813) 641-8565

(Just north of College Ave)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Wild Bills

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Wild Bills

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

TONY H. on 5/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

HUGH M. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was absolutely perfect in every way! I will happily be a repeat customer whenever I need a rental van or truck.

youssef n. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck looked fairly new but it is very slow and seems to have dificulties keeping up with the trafic i really dont know why.

CLAYTON G. on 4/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent service...friendly people....will do business again

Theresa N. on 4/16/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Although the staff was friendly the inside of the store was falling apart and infested with mosquitos. There was a delay in getting the truck as the Internet was down. When we finally got the truck and they opened the back it was very dirty and had beer cans in it.

Sandra W. on 4/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The sliding door needed to be oiled and when it rained on our trip, what water dripped onto our totes as very rusty water. no damage was done to our stuff but it was somewhat messy......

Tom C. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We rented an almost new truck. It was comfortable and clean at a good price.

DeAnn B. on 4/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It's the only one in the area. The owner is really nice but the place isn't in the best shape.

David Z. on 3/21/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was thoroughly upset with my reservation, the location that was originally assigned to my order did not have the truck and the second location the reservation stated I was to pickup at noon not 9a.m. I'm not happy with uhaul and will not rent from you again. Piss poor communication, it was also stated to me someone attempted to phone me wish was a total lie, cell phones all have call logs and I have email and voice mail, no excuses!

SALLIE L. on 2/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Better signs outside. Great service.

TAMMY R. on 2/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

n/a

JANICE K. on 1/26/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Signs for drop off parking