Customer Reviews for Wighty's Repairs Inc
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

274 reviews

122 Huron Rd Hwy 8 W   Mitchell, ON N0K1N0

(519) 348-8298

Location Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 8:30 am - 5 pm
  • Fri: 8:30 am - 4 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 8/12/2022: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 8/13/2022: Closed
  • 8/19/2022: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 8/20/2022: Closed
  • 8/26/2022: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 8/27/2022: Closed
  • 9/2/2022 - 9/5/2022: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(519) 348-8298

122 Huron Rd Hwy 8 W
Mitchell, ON N0K1N0

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 8:30 am - 5 pm
  • Fri: 8:30 am - 4 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 8/12/2022: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 8/13/2022: Closed
  • 8/19/2022: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 8/20/2022: Closed
  • 8/26/2022: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 8/27/2022: Closed
  • 9/2/2022 - 9/5/2022: Closed

Show All Hours

  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

NANCY L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Larry M. 
Rating:
5.0

The lady in the office was super nice . The gentleman who hooked the trailer up was great to deal with he even found a light out fixed right away and was a great experience all around even on return

Chris F. 
Rating:
5.0

very good job thank you

Brian Q. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly and helpful with all my questions

Frank H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brent H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Darlene B. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. Everyone was friendly efficient fixed the light harness quickly and double checked all connections. Definitely will come back to this location.

Ross M. 
Rating:
5.0

There was a small problem with the bill. One phone call and it was corrected - quickly, easily and no hassle. Very pleased with the service, I would definitely recommend to others

MICHAELJ B. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was great and easy, they were so helpful in person and over the phone. Thank you!!

Graham H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KENNETHRICHARD M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KENNETHRICHARD M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nick G. 
Rating:
5.0

Easy pick up and drop off.

STEVENM T. 
Rating:
5.0

Clean the snow off the trailer lol

EDWARDJ F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEPHENC M. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service

DANIELRONALD H. 
Rating:
4.0

Make sure the truck is safe to drive. There was an awful shake on the front end that shook the entire load. We made the 7 hr trip. Nothing fell off the truck or broke so i guess thats a plus.

WILLIAMD L. 
Rating:
4.0

The cab of the truck was quite dirty. It should have been cleaned out before we came to pick it up.

Edward S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEPHENJ M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEVENG B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

IANN F. 
Rating:
4.0

I believe it is unacceptable to get a phone call the day before your move, to tell you the truck size you needed is not available, and the only option available (smaller truck) it has to be picked 80km away.

KEEFERTHOMAS D. 
Rating:
5.0

Trailer we rented was too small for what we wanted. Our fault for renting the smallest one

PHILIP R. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly and helpful staff

Veronica S. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing to add. Service was excellent.

Edward S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEVENR D. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DANNY V. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Donald D. 
Rating:
3.0

There were beer cans in the driver's compartment

Nickolas A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GEORGEA P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Larry M. 
Rating:
5.0

All good Thank you

CLARENCE R R. 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome! Love the people at Wightys. It was a great little trailer for our needs.

DIANE D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROGER W. 
Rating:
5.0

These guys really helped me out. Couldn't be happier.

Christopher K. 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful with everything.

CHRISTOPHERJOSEP K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROGER W. 
Rating:
5.0

Great friendly experience, nothing to be improved on!

KELLYDAWN H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEPHENP F. 
Rating:
5.0

MAKE THE MIRRORS ADJUSTABLE

LAWRENCED C. 
Rating:
5.0

Always goes the extra mile to make my rental experience trouble free. Thanks again Theresa. Art Larivee

Art L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

HAROLD K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RICHARD D. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service. Very pleased to be able to have this available in our small town.

DANIEL G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JORGEWALTER P. 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice to deal with. Always trying to make my experience as easy as possible. Kudos to this organization. Thanks. Art Larivee

Art L. 
Rating:
4.0

Friendly staff and very good service. Thank you

PETERM L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

NIKOLAUSJONATHAN S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GIORGIOA S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RICHARDH E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RYANK C. 
Rating:
5.0

Every thing is great at this location. Theresa and John are always more than eager to help people who need their assistance. Even if she cannot get a vehicle at her location she finds me one .Kudos to them. Thanks again. Art

Art L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRISTOPHERJ N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John H. 
Rating:
5.0

Perfect! Very helpful and accommodating!

GIORGIOA S. 
Rating:
5.0

We were unaware Wighteys closed at noon on Saturday. Luckily we got there at noon before they closed.

PETERM N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAN P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TANYAANNE M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KELLYA H. 
Rating:
4.0

I had no problem there.

cam B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

AMILCARANTONIO A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PETER K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Wallace M. 
Rating:
5.0

Teresa was great to work with. She was very helpful. Highly recommend the location.

Paul W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Arjun K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHAD V. 
Rating:
3.0

Better parking of trucks

Shimaa E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John M. 
Rating:
5.0

The lady I believe her name was Theresa went above and beyond to accommodate me and ensure we were very happy with the whole process! Amazing experience, friendly service

Crystal M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nick M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard D. 
Rating:
5.0

The attendant was very personable and friendly. It was a positive and nice experience.

Dale S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shawn G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Francis D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bob B. 
Rating:
5.0

Besides being told I could pick the truck up in Stratford and then get in the phone call the day before I move the truck is in Ingersoll Was unprofessional for major rental company he finally located the truck in Mitchell at Whiteys

Dave W. 
Rating:
1.0

Worst service by uhaul ever and this is my second bad experience in 2 months. Not by whites, but by the Clinton uhaul office I will never rent a truck from uhaul ever again. A manager was suppose to contact me, but that never happened either

Aileen A. 
Rating:
5.0

Very clean equipment Fast service/same day service, helped me with what I needed

ROY B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JEN S. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bryan F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sivageni S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tim K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

tracy C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Teresa B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAN F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mike S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Peter K. 
Rating:
3.0

Everything was good

RICHARD F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARK D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

kenneth H. 
Rating:
5.0

Mitchell Ontario Pickup was the best customer service it was easy and stress free the owners of Wrightys auto were excellent and professional. Will actually use them again for pickup of any UHaul rentals Thank you

John P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TOM G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Doreen A. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top