Customer Reviews for CP Properties
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

63 reviews

871 W Marion Rd   Mount Gilead, OH 43338

(419) 949-5011

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 1 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/6/2021 - 12/11/2021: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 12/13/2021 - 12/17/2021: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 12/18/2021: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 12/20/2021 - 12/23/2021: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/26/2021: Closed
  • 12/27/2021 - 12/31/2021: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 1/1/2022: Closed
  • 1/3/2022 - 1/7/2022: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 1/8/2022: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 1/10/2022 - 1/14/2022: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 1/15/2022: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 1/17/2022 - 1/21/2022: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 1/22/2022: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 1/24/2022 - 1/28/2022: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 1/29/2022: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 1/31/2022 - 2/4/2022: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 2/5/2022: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 2/7/2022 - 2/11/2022: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 2/12/2022: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 2/14/2022 - 2/18/2022: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 2/19/2022: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 2/21/2022 - 2/25/2022: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 2/26/2022: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 2/28/2022 - 3/4/2022: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(419) 949-5011

871 W Marion Rd
Mount Gilead, OH 43338

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 1 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/6/2021 - 12/11/2021: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 12/13/2021 - 12/17/2021: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 12/18/2021: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 12/20/2021 - 12/23/2021: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/26/2021: Closed
  • 12/27/2021 - 12/31/2021: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 1/1/2022: Closed
  • 1/3/2022 - 1/7/2022: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 1/8/2022: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 1/10/2022 - 1/14/2022: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 1/15/2022: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 1/17/2022 - 1/21/2022: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 1/22/2022: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 1/24/2022 - 1/28/2022: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 1/29/2022: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 1/31/2022 - 2/4/2022: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 2/5/2022: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 2/7/2022 - 2/11/2022: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 2/12/2022: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 2/14/2022 - 2/18/2022: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 2/19/2022: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 2/21/2022 - 2/25/2022: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 2/26/2022: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 2/28/2022 - 3/4/2022: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Show All Hours

  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DANIEL MILTON G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lisa L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

HAROLD S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steve L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DONALD S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DONNA R. 
Rating:
5.0

NONE

Board of E. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly and helpful. Impressed by the customer service.

SHARON G. 
Rating:
5.0

Maybe a Guest WIFI, so we can have a better Web Access for the Uhaul App.

Steven C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANTHONY N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RICHARD K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DOUGLAS J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Douglas S. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service dont change the way it operates. The online booking is a great feature!

NATHAN N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

HARRY B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROGER L. 
Rating:
5.0

Very Helpful and speedy. Knowledge of trailer hookup was superb.

ERIC J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Randy M. 
Rating:
5.0

Quick and courteous service, couldn't ask for any more.

MICHAEL M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

jennifer L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cheryl H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEPHEN F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lawrence H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

james B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Charles S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Olen J. 
Rating:
4.0

I was not told where to leave the key or to do the online exit stuff at all or before I turned in keys. I felt that was a way to screw me out of $20-30. The trucks engine light was on and we smelled gas or some type of fumes the whole time driving. It was hard to drive with needing serviced.

BILLI L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Charles S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alicia C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

carl F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

AARON W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

EDWARD S. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was great. Jennifer & Chaz we're both very helpful

Jean T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Evelyn M. 
Rating:
5.0

Jennifer did what she could to help out and get what we needed. She is very friendly and goes over and beyond. Even though I live in Marion this will be my go to location in the future. Marion's location on Pole Lane Rd should take some lessons from Jennifer. Thanks for everything Jennifer.

natalie W. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing! She was very helpful!

Margery S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

EILENE G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GARY W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chazz E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer service was great! Office environment was clean and inviting!

WILLIAM P. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent location and staff. In and out and on my way in no time. Highly recommend.

Steven R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARK D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer service was exceptional! Went above and beyond to make the rental experience wonderful!

DENZIL F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BILLY C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SUSAN D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

bobby L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jack L. 
Rating:
5.0

Easy access. Great service and took care of every question and need. My first time rental made it easy. Thank You!

Gregory B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Perry G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark D. 
Rating:
5.0

They were wonderful. My husband forgot to bring his seven way plug and they just said I will go buy one at the parts store and did not charge us at all for this

Gary F. 
Rating:
5.0

The customer service went above and beyond. Excellent people that were very helpful.

Jackie N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Olen J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paull K. 
Rating:
2.0

Make it so the truck has some shocks, and quit ripping off people who need to rent a truck. Fix the internet site.

Bruce S. 
Rating:
5.0

The people that work there was great keep up the good work

Joseth M. 
Rating:
3.0

The owners were nice and helpful when I couldn't get the lock box open. It was hard to get ahold of them however. Also my truck at pickup was really muddy.

Stephanie O. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top