Customer Reviews for Docteur Du Pare Brise Magog
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

26 reviews

2572 Rue Sherbrooke   Magog, QC J1X4E8

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 6/30/2022 - 7/4/2022: Closed
  • 8/12/2022 - 8/31/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

2572 Rue Sherbrooke
Magog, QC J1X4E8

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 6/30/2022 - 7/4/2022: Closed
  • 8/12/2022 - 8/31/2022: Closed

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
4.0

Problème avec la facturation en double mais a été réglé avec un agent au téléphone suite à la réception de la facture, les personnes ayant loué le camion avant moi ont laissé des pots en plastique dans la cabine, sinon pour le reste l'équipement a fait le travail. Merci

Sylvette R. 
Rating:
3.0

They are closing during lunch hour. But were very help full. U-Haul directed us at marché aux puces Stebenne on Bourque blvd. It is a dump and not friendly at all. It took us half a day to get the truck. I had to phone in Florida, the customers service to finally get the right instructions. Your new system is just awfull.

Denis L. 
Rating:
5.0

J'aurais aimé que mon contrat soit écrit en français.

Yves D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GLENN G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Claude H. 
Rating:
5.0

I do not understand why I could not fill a survey in French…

DANIEL B. 
Rating:
5.0

The service was excellent and the staff were helpful. Because it's not easy or affordable to rent a car in this region near the Canada/US border to drive one way to Boston, renting this 10' U-Haul truck was a good option.

Mark A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROGER T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Donald B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Caroline D. 
Rating:
5.0

Cup holder has some crumbles.

Yiqing S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LUC B. 
Rating:
5.0

Was fast easy and the people friendly

PIERRE T. 
Rating:
5.0

Réel good service

Jeam-guy G. 
Rating:
4.0

Être ouvert la fin de semaine pour remettre la remorque quand on en a plus besoins

claude L. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert C. 
Rating:
2.0

There were not enough explanations about what to expect when arriving to pick up and returning the truck. The instructions were not clear. It took a long time to get an answer on the live chat, I tried to phone and the message was announcing a more than 30 minutes of waiting time. It took me around 30 minutes to figure everything out from arrival to departure and a good 20 minutes when returning. On the plus side, the truck was clean and had good snow tires.

Crystian L. 
Rating:
5.0

Signup process can be more seamless but overall it just take a bit more time then at the counter

Sébastien L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tristan H. 
Rating:
5.0

Service courtois et professionnel

STEVE T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jean B. 
Rating:
4.0

GPS on Androis S21+ wasn't detecting the correct position once at the location position. Hopefully we has an iPhone 12 with us and it worked.

Sébastien L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANDRE F. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gaetan F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Grald B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jean T. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top