Customer Reviews for Fanor Logistics
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

34 reviews

5160 Explorer Dr Unit 15   Mississauga, ON L4W4T7

(289) 565-0208

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 12 pm - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 9/26/2021: 12:00 pm - 3:45 pm
  • 11/20/2021 - 11/22/2021: Closed
  • 12/19/2021 - 12/21/2021: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(289) 565-0208

5160 Explorer Dr Unit 15
Mississauga, ON L4W4T7

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 12 pm - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 9/26/2021: 12:00 pm - 3:45 pm
  • 11/20/2021 - 11/22/2021: Closed
  • 12/19/2021 - 12/21/2021: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CARLOS F. 
Rating:
2.0

The truck smelled and was dirty. The rep pleasantly cleaned it when I asked. Unfortunately there was still this scent so I kept the windows down to manage. At the end of the evening when I went to remove my paper bag from the driver's door holder my fingers touched something gross what looked like black socks, the likely cause of the gross smell. I'm so disgusted I wish it never happened!

SHARON W. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Simranpreet S. 
Rating:
2.0

Better communication I rented a truck over 1 month before needed the day prior I was notified by email only that the pickup for my one-way rental was over a 1/2 drive away instead of the requested location which is approx. 1km up the road which is absolutely not acceptable

IAN L. 
Rating:
3.0

inprove service and time i aarived before 12 and i got my uhaul key at arouund 12 :20 pm but my time already start at 12pm

Raghav B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PREMDHIRENKUMAR R. 
Rating:
1.0

The truck was dirty. It was not set up for me to do contactless pick up. No one was at the business during their business hours and it was a while before they replied. I was on the phone with Uhaul customer service for an hour before the business let me know that the online pick up wasn't 'activated' on their end and when they changed that I was finally able to get the truck. The truck was dirty in the back and needed to be swept out before use. The right side mirror of the truck was broken, it would swing out and we could only see the sidewalk while driving. We tried multiple times to angle it but it kept swinging out. We finally had to tape it in place. We definitely aren't the first to notice the problem because it was visible that others had tried to stick something inside to tighten or repair. And I was billed by a company that did not show up as Uhaul on the day of my rental.

Yasmine G. 
Rating:
5.0

When booking it states that you need your passport which seems excessive. Otherwise it was a great experience at a reasonable rate

carl V. 
Rating:
5.0

I rented a van and it was well kept and very clean. I would recommend anyone to rent from this location.

DEBORAHN R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Komalanathan B. 
Rating:
1.0

I asked for a furniture dolly to be included which it was not. So I had to drive to the other side of town to collect a dolly and again to return it. I was credited $50 but that did not compensate for my time and the mileage expense. I will not consider Uhaul in the future.

Mark M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

OCTAVIAN H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Pierre L. 
Rating:
5.0

Easier to find on Google

brian M. 
Rating:
3.0

My location for the rental moved. The trolly and dolly were also taken deleted from my order due to unavailability which caused issues

Hossein G. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything went smoothly. I Don't have any constructive.

Thomas W. 
Rating:
2.0

Please don't expect 100% cleaning after using by customer as it's vehicle and not the sitting room. No one would be able to clean it using vacuum and solution. Charging extra dollars expecting 100% is not acceptable.

LILANATH P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

OCTAVIAN H. 
Rating:
1.0

They charged me cleaning fee and damage fee and what not without telling or showing me anything...... waste of money wont pick up from them ever again

jaffar H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Juliana K. 
Rating:
5.0

1) Your truck didn't have a rear view camera useful for reversing, parking etc. A common man who is used to drive car has the rear view camera but not used to driving rental truck. 2) The counter person should clearly remind that fill the "GAS" to get to the original level (to make sure we understand that it is gas not diesel) I guess, a common man might know this but still. May be you can put some sticker at the appropriate place so that we know we have to fill gas not diesel. May be U-Haul can look into this in future.

Sudhir P. 
Rating:
2.0

First off the rental truck was parked a km away from the rest of the fleet. I spent an hour looking for it. One good thing was it was clean, however the gas was empty! When I brought it back I left it with a 1/4 tank because I'm a decent human being. You owe me!

Joseph M. 
Rating:
5.0

Amazing Staff! Was able to come in and out of their office within 5min after doing the early upload of my drivers license. I recommend this place 100%. Also due to COVID they have a policy of 1 person at a time but someone came outside to process other people via their IPad to make things go faster and better. And they also offer Mobile Pickup after hours which is also really easy to use. All their trucks are sanitized after each rental to ensure customer safety.

Noah F. 
Rating:
1.0

The online check-in was not user friendly. I was waiting for half our to solve some online check-in glitches to pick up the truck and when trying to get help from the clerk on-site it was hard to locate him. Overall terrible experience to pick up the truck online, adding much more stress to already a stressful move.

Ibrahim S. 
Rating:
5.0

Vehicle tire pressure was low please check before

Md R. 
Rating:
5.0

No comment

Remigio G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William D. 
Rating:
5.0

I send you a email with details because you charge me and extra fee that's not good and I didn't get answer yet

Eduardo Z. 
Rating:
5.0

They are amazing people!?

Antony-Bill M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PEDROIVAN L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Deepak S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sirus A. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ahmad I. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing

Michael M. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top