Customer Reviews for J&S Landscaping
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

1,985 reviews

22020 S Ellsworth Rd No 2   Queen Creek, AZ 85142

(480) 987-9007

Location Hours

  • Monday - Saturday:
    8 am - 1 pm / 2 pm - 5 pm
  • Sunday:
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 1/18/2022 - 1/21/2022: 3:30 pm - 7:00 pm
  • 1/24/2022 - 1/28/2022: 3:30 pm - 7:00 pm
  • 1/31/2022: 3:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(480) 987-9007

22020 S Ellsworth Rd No 2
Queen Creek, AZ 85142

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Monday - Saturday:
    8 am - 1 pm / 2 pm - 5 pm
  • Sunday:
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 1/18/2022 - 1/21/2022: 3:30 pm - 7:00 pm
  • 1/24/2022 - 1/28/2022: 3:30 pm - 7:00 pm
  • 1/31/2022: 3:30 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
2.0

I paid for furniture Dollie's. I did not get them in the truck. I disputed the charge for it when I returned the truck, but was charged $14 for them anyway. I'm still waiting for my refund for them.

Eric D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael H. 
Rating:
5.0

Great experience - would highly recommend

Thomas V. 
Rating:
5.0

A smooth, professional, and flawless experience from start to finish.

John F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Theodore S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Yacoub A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kyle W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mary T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Forrest T. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anthony W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joseph P. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service! Efficient yet friendly. J & S comes highly recommend in my book!

Anthea S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Roger F. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing

Jeffery R. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sergio S. 
Rating:
5.0

The agent was GREAT!

Louie B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lesile D. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer service was not satisfactory.

Feliciano C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tim H. 
Rating:
5.0

They were very friendly and helpful and super easy to deal with. I would definitely go to this location again for my rental needs.

DAVID C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHNNY C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Katelyn H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sean J. 
Rating:
5.0

The girl who helped was the best. Kind prepared and pleasant to work with. Thank you

Jim F. 
Rating:
5.0

Lacy was pleasant to work with my trailer was ready and waiting. I will use them again

dale R. 
Rating:
5.0

Truck was ready to go. They had all my information saved from my online reservation, and I was in and out in less then 5 minutes.

Evan L. 
Rating:
1.0

Cab was dirty got a 19.95 truck paid over a 100 dollars to drive 80 miles had to call customer care to fix drop off time and to get refunded for over charge. Horrible experience

BRYAN M. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

stacy M. 
Rating:
2.0

I had to put the trailer on myself and was unsure it was connected correctly. There was not personnel on site to help with this except a receptionist. No one checked my lights, hook up or my vehicle towing capability. I went to another U Haul for help.

Kathleen M. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing! Customer service at this location was second to none!!! Went out of their way to be accomodating!

Joseph B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

jody T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

mary A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marni J. 
Rating:
1.0

Not sure if the misleading rate quotes are from this location or from Uhaul Corporate but between them they are not on the same page or consistent. Corporate representatives also have massively poor customer service!

Jason B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SERAFIN C. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing noted.

DONALD G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

bradley F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Charles L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Matthew H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Justin T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer Service was very good. The young lady was attentive and helpful

CHRIS G. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dani B. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Debra E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dirk B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DANIEL D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alec H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John N. 
Rating:
4.0

There was only a quarter of a tank of gas. We were moving from Phoenix, AZ to Austin, TX - but before we could load the truck, we had to get gas, then later we needed to estimate how to return it with the the same level of gas. I have always picked up and returned previous Uhaul rentals with a full tank, so this was an unexpected delay and later hassle.

James A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ken P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Leah C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tristan L. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALICIA G. 
Rating:
4.0

Keep up with good work

BERNARD A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jarom K. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything good 👍

CHRISTIAN F. 
Rating:
5.0

I rented for 4 hours but didn't need it that long returned early and was still charged for 4 hours?

Rebecca C. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brent S. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service and they documented everything in the system regarding our issues with the truck.

Pamela O. 
Rating:
4.0

Met my moving needs

Roger D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LOUIS B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jason W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DANIEL H. 
Rating:
1.0

The hours posted are 8-5. The Uhaul employee showed up 35 min late. I confirmed with him they closed at 5pm. I returned the trailer around 4:45pm and the door was locked and no one was inside. Very frustrating to show up that late and then leave early knowing I was returning the trailer by 5pm.

PAMELA F. 
Rating:
5.0

Lights outside would be nice when dropping off after hours.

TROY S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Karen J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kristen C. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Orlando M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

robert B. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly service. Will use again! Thanks!

Travis V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Larry W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Darin K. 
Rating:
4.0

No complaints

darlene S. 
Rating:
5.0

Drop-off done while staff at lunch - easy to use

DAVID B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James K. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was quick and smooth with getting the trailer. Personable employee

KARL M. 
Rating:
4.0

The trailer smelt like mothballs but worked great.

GARRET T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

NEAL S. 
Rating:
4.0

Pat was a good guy to do business with. He was prompt and friendly.

Edwin P. 
Rating:
1.0

Gas was noted on contract as 3/8ths of tank. As we pulled out we verified gas was only at 1/4 tank and immediately phoned office. Contacted office 6 times in past 24 hours (no one picks up) we took photo of mileage .3 miles after departing showing gas gauge at 1/4 and emailed to office to dispute the $19.80 gas charge added to bill. The gas was returned to level we received it in. No reply email or phone call, still can't get office to pick up

MELANIE S. 
Rating:
5.0

Great team! I spoke to Zak and he switched me to mobile check in and dropoff without effort on my part!

Paul N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

NICOLE S. 
Rating:
2.0

I had difficulty picking up the vehicle because the store was closed. When I returned the vehicle the store was again closed even though it was during business hours.

patrick S. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeffry W. 
Rating:
5.0

The people were wonderful and very understanding of my being late. Cute dog too!

THOMAS M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Andrew D. 
Rating:
5.0

Cant think of anything top notch service excellent location truck tip top shape and sales rep professional and processed my request efficiently and he was friendly and enthusiastic yay! Win-win ❤️

AMMANJUNAID A. 
Rating:
5.0

Great job. Courteous and helpful. Alex was great!

John H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PETER F. 
Rating:
1.0

The truck is usable but old, The cost to use the truck was way to much for what you have to offer ...

VERONIKA D. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael V. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Larry K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RON C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RON C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JASON F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gene D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BENJAMIN R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WYATT A. 
Rating:
5.0

Everyone was great and personable.

KRYSTLE D. 
Rating:
5.0

The website was unclear on the photos - it said to take pics of the inside - I thought it would ask for pics on the outside on the next screen but it didn't didn't I couldn't figure out how to go back and add them. I did take pics just incase.

Brandi B. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top