Customer Reviews for National Tree & Ground Services
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

25 reviews

257 S Oates St   Dothan, AL 36301

(334) 828-7872

Hours

  • Mon–Thur
    8:30 am–4 pm
  • Friday
    8:30 am–5 pm
  • Saturday
    8 am–12 pm
  • Sunday
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2022 - 12/25/2022: Closed
  • 12/31/2022 - 1/1/2023: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(334) 828-7872

257 S Oates St
Dothan, AL 36301

Services at this Location:

Hours

  • Mon–Thur
    8:30 am–4 pm
  • Friday
    8:30 am–5 pm
  • Saturday
    8 am–12 pm
  • Sunday
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2022 - 12/25/2022: Closed
  • 12/31/2022 - 1/1/2023: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Nice people, quick in and out. Thanks!

Mike P. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service. Professionals. I highly recommend them!

Rhonda D. 
Rating:
5.0

No improvement needed...next customer will be happy with the same great service.

Eddie G. 
Rating:
5.0

I cannot speak highly enough of the customer service. So thankful for their quick responses and understanding. Often times businesses forget that their customers are human, but they did not. Thankful for the small-town business feel and excellent customer service!

Sidney A. 
Rating:
4.0

It was after hours

Michael F. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ron Y. 
Rating:
5.0

The truck we reserved was still in use and would not be available. U-haul representative quickly called another location. They were closed but stayed open until we arrived and was able to fill our needs

robbie S. 
Rating:
5.0

everything was good. best experience with uhaul i've ever had.

James R. 
Rating:
5.0

Laura was great … had the truck all set up before I came in and handled the check in for me. Truck performed terrific too. No issues:)

Vincent D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Roxanne S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Annie C. 
Rating:
2.0

The person was not friendly…

Lavonda T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Aurelio A. 
Rating:
5.0

It was a wonderful experience and I appreciate you letting me use your equipment! Friendly service! 😘🤗☺️❤️😊! I will use your service again someday!

Tabetha P. 
Rating:
5.0

Rental agent was super nice and efficient with a great personality !

Georgia A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Audrey V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard E. 
Rating:
5.0

Clean, fast, efficient. Excellent job.

Nathan H. 
Rating:
5.0

Fast,efficient, great customer service.

jerry H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lawanda R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Claire V. 
Rating:
5.0

The experience was excellent! Laura was Fantastic!

Timothy G. 
Rating:
5.0

Laura was very personable and nice. Knowledgeable about the vehicles and help me to get around the city. Thank you Laura!

Kelly C. 
Rating:
5.0

shes great and the facility is great as well! keep up the good work

Deonte S. 
Rating:
5.0

Great people. Super kind and helpful. We have used this location for years.

Lindsey C. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top