Customer Reviews for Osprey Storage Hwy 47
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

76 reviews

3112 NM Hwy 47   Los Lunas, NM 87031

(505) 869-2486

Office Hours

  • Mon: Closed
  • Tue-Fri: 9:30 am–2:30 pm
  • Sat: 10 am–2:30 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/25/2024: Closed
  • 5/26/2024: Closed
  • 5/27/2024: Closed
  • 5/28/2024: Closed
  • 5/29/2024: Closed
  • 5/30/2024: Closed
  • 5/31/2024: Closed
  • 6/1/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(505) 869-2486

3112 NM Hwy 47
Los Lunas, NM 87031

Services at this Location:

Office Hours

  • Mon: Closed
  • Tue-Fri: 9:30 am–2:30 pm
  • Sat: 10 am–2:30 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/25/2024: Closed
  • 5/26/2024: Closed
  • 5/27/2024: Closed
  • 5/28/2024: Closed
  • 5/29/2024: Closed
  • 5/30/2024: Closed
  • 5/31/2024: Closed
  • 6/1/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shannon L 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lorne W 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lorne W 
Rating:
4.0

They assisted me with some issues around extending my rental. Appreciate the service!

Joshua A 
Rating:
3.0

Make sure the tires aren't about to blow out on the trailer hitched to the truck carrying your customers car

Brandy W 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joanne Z 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ronnie H 
Rating:
2.0

They were closed when should be open the app wouldn't read was there when was rude people

CHRIS L 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Orion Z 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard P 
Rating:
5.0

Lady was very nice and helped me fond a uhaul in grants

Regina S 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly folks

Patrick A 
Rating:
5.0

Great people!

Jeremy O 
Rating:
5.0

Very professional and friendly staff.

John W 
Rating:
5.0

Osprey was awesome to work with !!!!!! Extremely informative and so so nice !!!! Went beyond expectations!!!!!!! They have my business anytime !!!!!!!

Alfonso J 
Rating:
5.0

Very professional, friendly and helpful

Rudy S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christobal Q 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Logan H 
Rating:
5.0

Professional, courteous an example for others to learn from, thank you!

Rick M 
Rating:
2.0

It sucked because everything was thru computer and then so very high next time will go through a cheaper route and I didn't even get a dolly nothing not even some money back that I paid for it

Caleb P 
Rating:
5.0

Exelentes servisce

Alma A 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Adrian F 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William S 
Rating:
3.0

The process of checking in and checking out were the issue. All done without any human interaction and took way longer than it should have. You have to take pictures of everything and submit. For some people that may be okay, but the check in/out was certainly lacking in customer service. Getting access to the key in the lock-box was problematic and more difficult than it should be. This issues are the responsibility of U-Haul. Not sure I'd rent again due to the above reasons.

Brenda H 
Rating:
4.0

I called to check on the trailer since I dropped it off before open hours. The person I spoke to was very nice and wasn’t annoyed with my call. They had gotten the trailer checked in and squared away.

Danielle G 
Rating:
5.0

Mario,was very friendly, helpful,good spirits knowledge wonderful customer service I would definitely rent again from Mario thank you Mario

Paula R 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Justin B 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly people. Quick and easy for the rental process.

Tammie G 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeanne S 
Rating:
3.0

The staff was very friendly and efficient.However I used the mobile check in to save time and the feature did not work. It was mentioned the GPS system doesn’t pick up the rental location well. Maybe something can be done. Then when I was at the home improvement store the truck took three tries to turn on. I was afraid to turn off the truck at my home so I left it on while I unloaded my stuff.

Jesse B 
Rating:
3.0

Not charge for an extra day when it was returned on the return day, just 3 hours late. I think it's just robbery doing that.

Aaron C 
Rating:
1.0

The person who helped me at the location was extremely rude and tried to charge me extra for things.

Brittny H 
Rating:
5.0

great customer service. very helpful with booking and payment. would definitely rent from Osprey Storage again.

Stephen K 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lana L 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Teresa G 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sunni M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer service was excellent

Kirk C 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William S 
Rating:
5.0

Quick & courteous staff

Eloise D 
Rating:
5.0

Extremely friendpy. Very helpful and nice.

Joseph M 
Rating:
5.0

The people here are very nice and the communication is great! Thank you for an excellent experience. I won’t hesitate to rent again from this location. Matt

matthew s 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William S 
Rating:
5.0

Elenor was very helpful

Gerome A 
Rating:
5.0

Best customer service!

David C 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

kaylene M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Glenn D 
Rating:
5.0

Great location!

Jennifer G 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jonathan R 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice and helpful people. Would definitely use again.

Kim C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Natalia D 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome people great conversations

Gary S 
Rating:
5.0

great employees

Fernando T 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful and responsive. We had an issue with our first truck and management ensured we received a new truck immediately. Will use again.

Steven B 
Rating:
4.0

The location was 40 miles away from where I made my reservation which caused a lot of problems and delays. UHaul didn’t do anything to compensate for it.

Erik G 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES B 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was just fine. Thank you.

Thelma D 
Rating:
4.0

There was confusion on drop-off point as there were 2 locations on hwy 47 and we followed the email sent to us.

WANDA L 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul R 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly young lady helped us out.

Thomas W 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing, very nice and friendly young lady.

Thomas W 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful and courteous staff.

Regina D 
Rating:
5.0

Quick and easy transaction.

Robert S 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Morgan C 
Rating:
1.0

Worst experience ever

amber m 
Rating:
4.0

Initially I was not able to drop off the uhaul, but once I was able to get ahold of the staff, they were extremely friendly and helpful. Will recommend to others.

sean a 
Rating:
4.0

Couldn't have been any easier A+++

Joe G 
Rating:
2.0

I was improperly charged for mileage that I didn't use. I only used 16 miles and was charged for 35. I only used it to go to a few places in the city and returned it in a few hours. Also, the location I had to go to was out of my way and had no place to park.

David T 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brandon S 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Edward T 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ABBIE A 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cynthia H 
Rating:
1.0

Clerical errors on rental location side ended up having to pay more than originally understood...did I not fully read through contract yes that's my fault but the understanding from rental individual and myself was clear and noone wants to take responsibility and make it right.

Aaron W 
Rating:
5.0

The folks at this location were amazing!! I won’t rent from another location if I don’t have to. They were so pleasant.

Brandi B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ERIC J 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kimberlee W 
Rating:
5.0

The service at this location is OUTSTANDING. GREAT PEOPLE.

ERIC J 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top