Location de camion de déménagement à Victoria, BC chez Grants Small Motors Inc

Déménagement en provenance/direction de Victoria BC V8M2B4? Obtenez GRATUITEMENT des estimations de tarif pour la location de camion au Grants Small Motors Inc. Les camions de location U-Haul sont spécifiquement conçus pour déménager des familles et non pour transporter des marchandises. Nos camions de déménagement possèdent plus de particularités de sécurité que tous les autres camions de déménagement de l'industrie, incluant une suspension pour un roulement en douceur et des rétroviseurs offrant une grande visibilité afin d'aider le conducteur. Que vous déménagiez d'un petit appartement ou d'une grande maison, le service de location de camions U-Haul à Victoria, BC vous offrira la location de camion de déménagement dont vous avez besoin pour vous rendre du point A au point B. Trouvez le camion de déménagement de la taille parfaite pour vous aider à déménager chez U-Haul, qui offre la location de camion à 19,95 $!

Obtenez GRATUITEMENT des estimations de tarif pour la location de camions de déménagement, de camionnettes et de fourgonnettes chez Grants Small Motors Inc

Cliquez sur chacun des camions de déménagement ci-dessous pour connaître les caractéristiques techniques de chacun d'eux, comme les particularités de sécurité, la capacité de remorquage, la consommation de carburant et bien sûr, l'espace disponible selon les dimensions du camion. Chaque camion de location est offert à un prix unique pour vous aider à économiser de l’argent, du temps et de l’énergie pour votre déménagement à destination ou au départ de Victoria, BC.

Location de fourgonnettes et de camionnettes à Victoria, BC

Les fourgonnettes et camionnettes de location U-Haul de Victoria, BC sont idéales pour les projets d'amélioration domiciliaire, les livraisons et d'autres petits chargements. Louez une fourgonnette ou une camionnette pour économiser lors d'un déménagement ou de livraisons de courte distance. La location de fourgonnettes et de camionnettes est très populaire auprès des entreprises locales et des étudiants, comme pour les petits déménagements résidentiels à Victoria BC V8M2B4. Nos fourgonnettes de déménagement en location sont équipées de la climatisation, de barres de protection pour protéger vos biens et d'une attache pour remorque de location. U-Haul offre des fourgonnettes de location à 19,95 $ à Victoria, BC; réservez une fourgonnette pour votre déménagement chez Grants Small Motors Inc!

Location de camionnettes et de fourgonnettes à 19,95 $

Caractéristiques

  • Barres de protection à l'intérieur des fourgonnettes
  • Boîte automatique
  • Climatisation
  • Suspension Gentle Ride
  • V-8 économique en carburant
  • SRS/Coussins gonflables

Évaluations des clients

Jenna P. le

Évaluation :

Space was limited so drop off for a 26' truck was hard. And Uhaul doesnt have this location easily accessible on their website for some reason making it hard for booking nd on their side for pick up and drop off.

dan B. le

Évaluation :

Nice friendly guy who waited on us but wasn't too organized, laptop not plugged in, had trouble filling out the reservation but a really nice guy.

Bofu L. le

Évaluation :

Worst customer experience I have ever encountered in my life. From reserving the truck to dropping off including 2 calls dealing with the call center, the whole process is a disaster. First time in my life got hang up from a call center agent too. So remarkable.

Moving Truck Rental in Victoria, BC at Grants Small Motors Inc

Moving to or from Victoria BC V8M2B4? Get FREE truck rental rate quotes at Grants Small Motors Inc. U-Haul rental trucks are specifically engineered from the ground up to assist moving families, not freight. Our moving trucks have more safety features than other moving trucks in the industry including gentle ride suspension and high visibility mirrors to assist the driver. Whether you are moving a smaller apartment or a large four-bedroom house, U-Haul truck rentals in Victoria, BC will provide you with the moving truck rental you need to get from point A to point B. Find the perfect size moving truck to assist with your move, U-Haul is home of the $19.95 rental truck!

Get FREE moving truck, pickup truck and cargo van rental quotes at Grants Small Motors Inc

Simply click on each moving truck shown above to view individual truck specs including: safety features, towing capacity, fuel economy and of course, the available space-per-truck size. Each rental truck is individually priced to help save you money, time and energy on your move to or from Victoria, BC.

Cargo vans and pickup truck rentals in Victoria, BC

U-Haul cargo van rentals and pickup trucks in Victoria, BC are perfect for home improvement projects, deliveries and other small loads. Rent cargo vans or pickups to save money on local moving or deliveries. Cargo van and pickup truck rentals are popular with local business, college students and smaller housing moves in Victoria BC V8M2B4. Our moving van rentals include air conditioning, rub rails to protect your belongings and come equipped with a hitch to tow a trailer rental. U-Haul is the home of the $19.95 cargo van rental in Victoria, BC, reserve a van for your moving needs from Grants Small Motors Inc!

$19.95 Pickup truck and cargo van rentals

Features

  • Interior rub rails in cargo vans
  • Automatic transmission
  • Air conditioning
  • Gentle-Ride suspension
  • Fuel-efficient V-8
  • SRS/air bags

Customer Reviews

dan b. on

Rating:

Nice friendly guy who waited on us but wasn't too organized, laptop not plugged in, had trouble filling out the reservation but a really nice guy.

Bofu L. on

Rating:

Worst customer experience I have ever encountered in my life. From reserving the truck to dropping off including 2 calls dealing with the call center, the whole process is a disaster. First time in my life got hang up from a call center agent too. So remarkable.