Treasures Unlimited (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Treasures Unlimited (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

13281 S Minuteman Dr
Draper, UT 84020

(801) 571-9383

Driving directions

Customer Reviews for Treasures Unlimited

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Treasures Unlimited

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Gary W. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good experience. No complaints.

john g. on 8/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owner was very helpful and super kind. Those are the folks I like to work with!

John S. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Location hours were tight, no place to drop off equipment after hours.

Chadwick H. on 8/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great!

VerrDon M. on 8/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Okay for a drop-off location but as an occasional UHaul customer this location doesn't have nearly the options that most sites have. The gentlemen that took care of me was great!

Kim J. on 8/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The agent was friendly and everything went smoothly.

PAUL B. on 7/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Check in was very quick and hassle free, recieved my reciept in email right away and was back to normal life in a blink of an eye.

Jackson K. on 6/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Windshield had a lot of dead bugs on it but i didnt give a shit. It might to others though. Overall excellent experience

Cheryl W. on 6/9/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I ask the man how do I know the oil is low? He told me a red light would come on when the oil gets low. I'm a farmer's daughter and know how to check the oil in a truck. It was half quart low of oil when I got it. It took and entire quart of oil to get to Arkansas. The wind shield of the truck the rubber on the left side was off half way up the wind shield, you could see the black glue on the truck. He just put the rubber back in the track. As I drove down the road about 100 miles after pick up the rubber was removed all the way up the left side of the windshield and started being pulled off across the top of the wind shield. I pulled over and taped down the gasket after pushing it back in it's track. Still thinking about posting it to my face book.

doty j. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Scott at the Draper location was the best

Broc C. on 5/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nice guy who helped me.

Leo B. on 5/16/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

This is the private facility and the biggest issue was that there was nobody there at the time to drop the equipment. The place was supposed to be open at 9am, we waited for more then an hour for someone to show up. Even at 10:15 place was still closed. Then had to call 5 times to make sure that we can drop it somwhere around and make sure main Uhaul customer service noted the account that the equipment returned. They didn't let us drop at different location, because it was "private" equipment.

Mayra R. on 5/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The office man was very helpful and kind.

Anastasia H. on 5/5/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Personnel was nice, but location needs to be cleaned up.

James G. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

This must just be a drop off location because it had a gravel lot and an old trailer for an office. However, the location was very convenient.

Andrew B. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a great experience renting equipment from Treasures Unlimited! The staff was very professional and friendly. Will definitely be coming back to this location again!