Treasures Unlimited (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Treasures Unlimited (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

13281 S Minuteman Dr
Draper, UT 84020

(801) 571-9383

Driving directions

Customer Reviews for Treasures Unlimited

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Treasures Unlimited

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

PAUL B. on 7/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Check in was very quick and hassle free, recieved my reciept in email right away and was back to normal life in a blink of an eye.

Jackson K. on 6/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Windshield had a lot of dead bugs on it but i didnt give a shit. It might to others though. Overall excellent experience

Cheryl W. on 6/9/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I ask the man how do I know the oil is low? He told me a red light would come on when the oil gets low. I'm a farmer's daughter and know how to check the oil in a truck. It was half quart low of oil when I got it. It took and entire quart of oil to get to Arkansas. The wind shield of the truck the rubber on the left side was off half way up the wind shield, you could see the black glue on the truck. He just put the rubber back in the track. As I drove down the road about 100 miles after pick up the rubber was removed all the way up the left side of the windshield and started being pulled off across the top of the wind shield. I pulled over and taped down the gasket after pushing it back in it's track. Still thinking about posting it to my face book.

doty j. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Scott at the Draper location was the best

Broc C. on 5/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nice guy who helped me.

Leo B. on 5/16/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

This is the private facility and the biggest issue was that there was nobody there at the time to drop the equipment. The place was supposed to be open at 9am, we waited for more then an hour for someone to show up. Even at 10:15 place was still closed. Then had to call 5 times to make sure that we can drop it somwhere around and make sure main Uhaul customer service noted the account that the equipment returned. They didn't let us drop at different location, because it was "private" equipment.

Mayra R. on 5/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The office man was very helpful and kind.

Anastasia H. on 5/5/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Personnel was nice, but location needs to be cleaned up.

James G. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

This must just be a drop off location because it had a gravel lot and an old trailer for an office. However, the location was very convenient.

Andrew B. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a great experience renting equipment from Treasures Unlimited! The staff was very professional and friendly. Will definitely be coming back to this location again!

Fred M. on 4/20/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

They were closed when we returned the equipment. Because of that we received a late return notice even though the equipment was returned after 3 and 1/2 hours. The first call I made Monday morning indicated that they were closed for a week and I should not worry. The second call was about the late notice and instead of handling the issue, they asked me to call an different number. I had called the one on the late notice email. The third call solved the problem. I have yet to see a receipt that details the charges.

Spencer J. on 4/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Tires were not consistently inflated. They ranged from 60-80 psi and resulted in a pull when towing. After a few hours we stopped and checked and that got us going again.

Marci E. on 4/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I'm awaiting my reservation guarantee. My location was moved less than 10 hours before my pickup time.

Joe L. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A+ for that office.