Treasures Unlimited (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Treasures Unlimited (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

13281 S Minuteman Dr
Draper, UT 84020

(801) 571-9383

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:30 am - 4 pm
  • Sat: 9:30 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Treasures Unlimited

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Treasures Unlimited

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Loren D. on 2/12/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Had to get different truck parking brake wouldn't hold, and while in park truck would roll, New truck had to buy a drivers wiper blade the end was broken off and wash fluid frozen

Brandie M. on 2/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Took me 5 minutes to rent a haul same day. Great service. Vehicle was well maintained. Will use again!!

GARY S. on 1/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This site was not my first choice because another one is very close to my home. The drop off site was changed after I had arrived in the area.

jeff n. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The location is awkward to get to, but certainly not impossible. The lot is dirt, so during a snow melt there's a lot of mud. Ideally, a paved lot would be nice, but I understand that's not always feasible.

JANYSSA M. on 1/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was VERY HAPPY with the Treasures Unlimited location and service.....However the events leading up to my using Treasures Unlimited was very very disappointing...My original pick up time was 1:45 p.m. in South Jordan Utah, but when I got to the location at 1:35 p.m. they were closed for ? lunch?...I ended up calling another # and getting a person who did inform me that that location does close during those times...I had reserved a 10 ft. truck, but the lady I spoke with about the location being closed was absolutley awesome...She got my information of what I was trying to do and gave me the closest rental location to where i was picking my stuff up from AND even upgraded for free (since the Treasures location did not have a 10 ft.available) to the next size up...So the South Jordan location I WILL NEVER USE AGAIN. I have used U-haul on and off for many, many years, and have never had any bad experiences with U-Haul until the South Jordan location... But once again the Treasures Unlimited was awesome with me...

ALASTAIR D. on 1/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing to improve on. Great service.

DONALD R. on 12/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect pickup, truck was warmed up for me, windshield cleaned. The trailer had some snow that needed to be removed, but it wasn't a big inconvenience.

NATHAN M. on 12/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was scheduled to drop off the uhaul at a quality muffler & brake (12258 S 700 E Draper, UT 84020). when I pulled up the guy came out waving his hands in the air and screaming "i can't take it, I don't have room". I told him I was scheduled to drop off the truck at this location. He told me "it's not his problem" and that he doesn't have room. I was not impressed with this man at all. I will not likely use uhaul again because of this experience. I have used uhaul many times in the past but this may be the reason that I give penske a chance. The only thing that man did that helped me was find another location at minuteman drive which he was reluctant to even do that. The minuteman drop of location was the only helpful drop off location we experienced and he was very professional. The night before we tried dropping of the uhaul at another location and they wouldn't take it as well because "it wasn't scheduled to be dropped off there". I tried to call uhaul and it was after 7pm and the scheduling center was not open. The truck and equipment managed well but I was not impressed with the time we had to spend trying to turn the equipment back in and how unprofessional the man at quality brake and muffler was.

LEONARD M. on 12/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Just dropped off on Sunday

CHRIS B. on 12/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The man who helped me was super nice and very accomodating!

Daniel G. on 11/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Do have to improve anything! Manager was knowledgable and helpful, great people to work with!

Kyle L. on 11/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employee had me in and out in no time, truck was perfect, no nonsense on the billing. Would definitely rent from this location again.

Jason Y. on 10/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love Treasures Unlimited. The gentleman there is the nicest most helpful person.