Treasures Unlimited (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Treasures Unlimited (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

13281 S Minuteman Dr
Draper, UT 84020

(801) 571-9383

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Treasures Unlimited

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Treasures Unlimited

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Fred M. on 4/20/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

They were closed when we returned the equipment. Because of that we received a late return notice even though the equipment was returned after 3 and 1/2 hours. The first call I made Monday morning indicated that they were closed for a week and I should not worry. The second call was about the late notice and instead of handling the issue, they asked me to call an different number. I had called the one on the late notice email. The third call solved the problem. I have yet to see a receipt that details the charges.

Spencer J. on 4/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Tires were not consistently inflated. They ranged from 60-80 psi and resulted in a pull when towing. After a few hours we stopped and checked and that got us going again.

Marci E. on 4/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I'm awaiting my reservation guarantee. My location was moved less than 10 hours before my pickup time.

Joe L. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A+ for that office.

Mike P. on 2/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

lower the cost. you advertise $39.95 daily rental but my bill was $74... Yea, I understand mileage and add ons, but my bill was almost double what I had in my mind.

Loren D. on 2/12/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Had to get different truck parking brake wouldn't hold, and while in park truck would roll, New truck had to buy a drivers wiper blade the end was broken off and wash fluid frozen

Brandie M. on 2/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Took me 5 minutes to rent a haul same day. Great service. Vehicle was well maintained. Will use again!!

GARY S. on 1/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This site was not my first choice because another one is very close to my home. The drop off site was changed after I had arrived in the area.

jeff n. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The location is awkward to get to, but certainly not impossible. The lot is dirt, so during a snow melt there's a lot of mud. Ideally, a paved lot would be nice, but I understand that's not always feasible.

JANYSSA M. on 1/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was VERY HAPPY with the Treasures Unlimited location and service.....However the events leading up to my using Treasures Unlimited was very very disappointing...My original pick up time was 1:45 p.m. in South Jordan Utah, but when I got to the location at 1:35 p.m. they were closed for ? lunch?...I ended up calling another # and getting a person who did inform me that that location does close during those times...I had reserved a 10 ft. truck, but the lady I spoke with about the location being closed was absolutley awesome...She got my information of what I was trying to do and gave me the closest rental location to where i was picking my stuff up from AND even upgraded for free (since the Treasures location did not have a 10 ft.available) to the next size up...So the South Jordan location I WILL NEVER USE AGAIN. I have used U-haul on and off for many, many years, and have never had any bad experiences with U-Haul until the South Jordan location... But once again the Treasures Unlimited was awesome with me...

ALASTAIR D. on 1/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing to improve on. Great service.