Customer Reviews for Glaser & Sons Storage
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

1,302 reviews

610 Keith Dr   Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 990-1344

Office Hours

  • Mon-Tue: Closed
  • Wed-Fri: 8 am–4 pm
  • Sat-Sun: 8 am–12 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/25/2024: Closed
  • 5/26/2024: Closed
  • 5/30/2024: Closed
  • 6/2/2024: 8:00 am - 11:00 am
  • 6/5/2024: Closed
  • 6/6/2024: Closed
  • 6/7/2024: Closed
  • 6/8/2024: Closed
  • 6/9/2024: Closed
  • 6/12/2024: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 6/13/2024: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 6/14/2024: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 6/15/2024: 8:00 am - 11:00 am
  • 6/16/2024: 8:00 am - 11:00 am
  • 6/19/2024: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 6/20/2024: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 6/21/2024: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 6/22/2024: 8:00 am - 11:00 am
  • 6/23/2024: 8:00 am - 11:00 am
  • 6/26/2024: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 6/27/2024: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 6/28/2024: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 6/29/2024: 8:00 am - 11:00 am
  • 6/30/2024: 8:00 am - 11:00 am

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(864) 990-1344

610 Keith Dr
Greenville, SC 29607

Services at this Location:

Office Hours

  • Mon-Tue: Closed
  • Wed-Fri: 8 am–4 pm
  • Sat-Sun: 8 am–12 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/25/2024: Closed
  • 5/26/2024: Closed
  • 5/30/2024: Closed
  • 6/2/2024: 8:00 am - 11:00 am
  • 6/5/2024: Closed
  • 6/6/2024: Closed
  • 6/7/2024: Closed
  • 6/8/2024: Closed
  • 6/9/2024: Closed
  • 6/12/2024: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 6/13/2024: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 6/14/2024: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 6/15/2024: 8:00 am - 11:00 am
  • 6/16/2024: 8:00 am - 11:00 am
  • 6/19/2024: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 6/20/2024: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 6/21/2024: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 6/22/2024: 8:00 am - 11:00 am
  • 6/23/2024: 8:00 am - 11:00 am
  • 6/26/2024: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 6/27/2024: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 6/28/2024: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 6/29/2024: 8:00 am - 11:00 am
  • 6/30/2024: 8:00 am - 11:00 am

Show All Hours

  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

A fantastic rental experience. I will be back next year to support this location.

Mark C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kathleen o 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you always

Sue M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Elvis H 
Rating:
5.0

Great check in experience in store. Mobile check out was easier than I thought it would be.

Ray W 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jake B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Noland M 
Rating:
5.0

Glaser & Son Storage is the best place to rent a truck UHAUL in Greenville SC.

Jairo N 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kerry P 
Rating:
5.0

Tonya provided excellent customer service !!

Glenn S 
Rating:
3.0

My issue is with my UHaul account. After numerous tries, my issue still has not been resolved. After reserving a truck, I went to get the keys After hours. I spent 45 minutes on the phone trying to get my reservation under the correct ph number and email so I could get the keys. The woman who helped me was amazing, though.

deborah s 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kathleen o 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kathleen o 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Andrew E 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly and helpful

Charlie B 
Rating:
5.0

I’ve rented from this family several times. They are fast, friendly and very helpful!!

DWAYNE A 
Rating:
5.0

Tonya is extremely responsive and professional. She was proactive(not only reactive) in communications and made everything simple and easy. She MADE IT HAPPEN! Excellent experience. Thanks Tonya! Additionally, I had one issue with the pick up using the app(as it was after hours). I used the Chat button on the app and had a quick and efficient response.

CHARLES H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

FRED F 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Zaveed A 
Rating:
4.0

I am thankful for Glaser&Sons. The trucks were very clean and maintained

Jamaal S 
Rating:
5.0

Tonya and her team were great! Very friendly and helpful which made the difference during a stressful family move.

Christian H 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful at this location

Lance C 
Rating:
2.0

I dropped the trailer off after hours (they close at 4:00, and I got there at 4:45). That wouldn't be a problem, but they were on holiday apparently, and I didn't get confirmation that the order was closed until four days later.

WILEY M 
Rating:
5.0

Great staff and service. Easy pick up

Ross M 
Rating:
4.0

We DID encounter SEVERAL problems. The woman (very nice) who runs it was out of town and when got there, had problems finding the truck and getting the keys. The delay resulted in us paying the movers $100 to just wait. THEN, when we got to our destination to load, someone had put a padlock on the back so we had to wait for the husband to 1) find bolt cutters, 2) drive to us to cut it off and there was a mattress inside that we had to remove as well. I TRULY feel we should be compensated for the 2 hour delay as well as the multiple inconvenience!

Adrianne W 
Rating:
5.0

Woman working with dark curly was super sweet!!!! "I forgot name I'm sorry!!"

Lynsey C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Noland M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dale M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Maria L 
Rating:
5.0

I have relied on u haul at this location many times and they have never let me down. They’ve always accommodated me with a smile.

STEVEN G 
Rating:
5.0

They are the absolute best!

Alex K 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing! Tonya was amazing; she was very polite and even walked out to the rental, inspected it, hooked it up and gave me her mobile number in case I had an issue! WOW, what an amazing lady!!!! A GREAT EXPERIENCE.

Timothy H 
Rating:
5.0

Tonya is a Rock Star.

James N 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bryan S 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly and helpful service

Brandon K 
Rating:
5.0

I always rent from this location. Because the people are always, nice & helpful

Tonshia F 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mindie M 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you!

Phuong V 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Itica T 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gwendolyn Y 
Rating:
5.0

Everything at this location was great. She was very helpful after customer service did a last minute change again with my pickup location.

RAISEAN P 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

rylan c 
Rating:
4.0

The trucks get blocked in by cars parking for the bar next door. My truck was not accessible at my pick up time. I came back the next day to get it.

BRYCE C 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DARREN S 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Melissa S 
Rating:
5.0

Communication was amazing and rental process was smooth. Would definitely rent from here again!

Meredith C 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Susie K 
Rating:
5.0

The store representative was professional friendly

Michael C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sharon M 
Rating:
5.0

Tonya was a gem! She was very thorough and accommodating, a true pleasure to work with. Moving is already super stressful as it is, and she made it so much easier. She will be my go to for any future moves I make.

Heather H 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service and very friendly!!

Becky B 
Rating:
5.0

Super friendly and professional!!!

RICHARD Z 
Rating:
5.0

Glaser and Sons knows how to take care of a customer. While other U-Haul locations might be efficient, Glaser is efficient, professional and a pleasure to work with. I have rented from them in the past and they are amazing to work with.

Daniel R 
Rating:
5.0

I have rented vehicles in the past, from Glaser and Sons Storage, they continue to be one of the best run U-Haul rental locations in Greenville. While other rental locations are efficient, none can beat the personable service, in addition to efficiency, provided by Glaser. Great outfit to work with.

Daniel R 
Rating:
5.0

Very Professional and Prompt, Highly recommend services to othes

Wanda I 
Rating:
5.0

The truck was the worst ride I’ve ever experienced.

David P 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service. The lady was sweet and amazing.. Was worth the extra drive to this location.

William S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Miguel R 
Rating:
5.0

This location is AMAZING! They have hearts and they are so welcoming.

Amber J 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nancy W 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHAUNICE G 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Roger R 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christopher J 
Rating:
5.0

Extremely friendly staff and it was a very easy check in and check out process.

Aspen B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lawrence H 
Rating:
5.0

Great service!

Zachary K 
Rating:
3.0

If you will pick or return the truck by the app or browser, it can be a mistake, their system is not working correctly, stops in the middle of the process, you need to provide a lot of permits, it took me more than 1 hour the deliver of the truck.

Gilberto R 
Rating:
5.0

God bless you! :)

Nikolay Y 
Rating:
4.0

The location and the truck was great.. Uhaul itself is awful. Your service is awful it took me 1hour and a half to get approval. The return was not smoothe..My experience with Uhaul was a 1

YaShiqua E 
Rating:
3.0

Review at reasonable fees per distance and have AC working.

john C 
Rating:
5.0

The best place and costumer services wonderful.

Jose A 
Rating:
5.0

I wouldn’t change a thing. Best Uhaul experience thus far.

James N 
Rating:
5.0

Very professional, also, friendly people! The pick up truck was clean and well maintained! It was a 2022 Dodge Ram 1500, with very cold air conditioning!! Great experience!

Andrew S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Donnah F 
Rating:
5.0

The owners are very hands on, I've used this location three times over the last three years and have appreciated the special attention given to making sure everything concerning the rentals are taken care of.

Tom H 
Rating:
5.0

Great Staff!

Stephanie C 
Rating:
1.0

Tonya was very rude at pick up but more rude at drop off, I came early to return pick up truck at 7:31 a m. Which it was not due back until 8:00 a.m. and as I was getting out of the truck she was standing outside and walked up to me and demanding the keys. Did not say good morning or anything other than give me the keys, she act is if she was my Mother and I was in trouble. Also I was overcharged .

Paul W 
Rating:
5.0

Ms. Tonya has been very helpful. She is very sensitive to customers needs and concerns. Ms. Tonya is very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this store location. Thank you for all you do Ms. Tonya. :)

YOLANDA H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

stacy e 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service. Extremely helpful. Answered all questions and made suggestions. Thanks for making the move on rental seemless.

Lawrence H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James B 
Rating:
5.0

The people who work there are very friendly and very nice and they are very professional

TED W 
Rating:
5.0

The lady owner is professional and you daughter too. Nice services and responsibility.

Jose A 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thom R 
Rating:
4.0

I did not get to rent the U-Haul this time only because the U-Haul App would not continue the 24 hr pick up . The app would get to a certain point with the transaction and then pause. I would still use this location but I'm not too sure about using the after hour pick up through the U-Haul App.

Leatrice A 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David Y 
Rating:
5.0

Love ya

Jonah A 
Rating:
1.0

Poor service

marvin b 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Eric K 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DANIEL E 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing everything has been streamlined and they make it easy for me.

Judy B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin P 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David Y 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Scott S 
Rating:
5.0

Have rented from this location for ten plus years. Always stellar service. Equipment has always been reliable.

John G 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Laura B 
Rating:
1.0

I would like someone to contact me at 864-535-4156 not only was there several issues but when return truck was threatened and physically assaulted as there was numerous witnesses as well as Dr Bill and more appointments due to back issues from opening a door that the cables was busted on as well as over 3,500 in damage to my enclosed trailer due to y'alls ball not being extended like others so my attorney will be in touch with y'all for compensation

South S 
Rating:
5.0

The owner has the best attitude, so so friendly and polite.

BILLY C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chuck T 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sheri R 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top