Customer Reviews for Mobile Corner Market LLC
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

29 reviews

3344 Old Mobile Rd   McCaysville, GA 30555

Office Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am–6 pm
  • Sat: 9 am–5 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/19/2024: Closed
  • 7/20/2024: Closed
  • 7/21/2024: Closed
  • 7/22/2024: Closed
  • 7/23/2024: Closed
  • 7/24/2024: Closed
  • 7/25/2024: Closed
  • 7/26/2024: Closed
  • 7/27/2024: Closed
  • 7/28/2024: Closed
  • 7/29/2024: Closed
  • 7/30/2024: Closed
  • 7/31/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

3344 Old Mobile Rd
McCaysville, GA 30555

Services at this Location:

Office Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am–6 pm
  • Sat: 9 am–5 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/19/2024: Closed
  • 7/20/2024: Closed
  • 7/21/2024: Closed
  • 7/22/2024: Closed
  • 7/23/2024: Closed
  • 7/24/2024: Closed
  • 7/25/2024: Closed
  • 7/26/2024: Closed
  • 7/27/2024: Closed
  • 7/28/2024: Closed
  • 7/29/2024: Closed
  • 7/30/2024: Closed
  • 7/31/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

The new owners were absolutely wonderful. There was a minor hiccup, from main u-haul office, and they resolved the issue without hesitation on their end Highly recommended from this location. Thank you so very much -J Burt

John B 
Rating:
5.0

The woman who helped me with the rental was amazing. She walked me through everything and made it very easy.

Cindy S 
Rating:
3.0

I sent the pickup location a message yesterday and did not hear back. I have used this location 3-4 times with great success. The person was so friendly and helpful. However, the 20' rental was not clean, water was standing in the driver and passenger door handle notches. Also, every moving blanket was not folded, in the rear and soaking wet. they smelled like mold; I laid them out all afternoon but still too wet to put on my antiques and furniture. You can see the milage start to return. The tank was not full but claimed to be on full, I filled it up at return at a cost of $30.25. Please review and get back with me. I feel that somewhat of a refund is due to me. I am a real estate developer and used UHAUL for decades. This move was not up to UHAUL standards! Rick Skelton, Inola Blue Ridge

Richard S 
Rating:
5.0

The website is not the easiest to navigate. Luckily the onsite owner at the location was able to fix the problems I had with the website.

Martha F 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing, perfect

Joseph F 
Rating:
3.0

I was required to drop off the trailer at a location that was not convenient for me. It would have been convenient for me to drop it off in the town of Blue Ridge which was about the same distance and went to from there anyway. U-haul needs more trailers.

Mark D 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kristin D 
Rating:
5.0

Jamie at Mobile Market and his staff is excellent to work with and the store he operates has everything you need for the road trip. Great Service.

Rodney E 
Rating:
5.0

Great service. Great ownership

BRANTLEY H 
Rating:
5.0

The guy was super super nice,the process was so easy. Would definitely recomend

Tammy B 
Rating:
5.0

From my viewpoint, no improvement needed at this location. The young man that handled the rental was extremely helpful and considerate. Great service and availability at this location. A bit out of the way from town but worth it.

Derry S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Craig P 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brent E 
Rating:
5.0

I know of nothing to improve. Had it pulled out of his lot and ready for us to backup too! Excellent customer service! Would totally recommend to everyone!

Jacqueline T 
Rating:
5.0

n/a

anthony w 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BILLY N 
Rating:
5.0

Drop off location was excellent!

Robert H 
Rating:
5.0

Great location, very close to us. Owner has great customer service!

ellen s 
Rating:
5.0

jamie had a great attitude and got us what we needed the same day!

Adam H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Aaron L 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sarah P 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Madaline A 
Rating:
5.0

Always a joy to deal with staff. Second time dropping off never a problem.

Scott S 
Rating:
5.0

This guy is great. No hassle, very friendly, has just about everything you need. Also open later than most U-Haul locations.

JOSHUA P 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeff h 
Rating:
5.0

Great service and friendly people.

Marsha C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ellen s 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Donald C 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top