Customer Reviews for More 4 Less
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

91 reviews

14206 Euclid Ave   East Cleveland, OH 44112
(Located across from Windermere next to Happys Pizza)

(216) 451-3407

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 11:30 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/1/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(216) 451-3407

14206 Euclid Ave
East Cleveland, OH 44112
(Located across from Windermere next to Happys Pizza)

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 11:30 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/1/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nicoelet E. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing.whole customer service experience was goodfor me.

Dominique J. 
Rating:
4.0

The store owner was friendly, engaging, and a good communicator. He was not wearing a mask though as per Ohio's mask mandate as a result of COVID which added stress to our experience.

Bailey F. 
Rating:
3.0

The cab spelled like urine, the truck was roach infested. I had to sanitize the cab because of the smell. I wish I would have returned the equipment, but was afraid If I did, I wouldn't have been able to make my trip. I took a risk not knowing how severe the roach issue was. Im hoping my sons possessions are not infested now.

Erica R. 
Rating:
3.0

Overcharged for an extra day even though the truck was picked up and returned the same day. No credit has been issued at this time for the over charge error.

William L. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service !!!!

PAMELA S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Belinda J. 
Rating:
4.0

Very friendly and helpful.

robert S. 
Rating:
5.0

The person that checked me in was exceptionally nice and knowledgeable. I reserved a truck same day and he found one for me on really short notice. I would absolutely rent here again. If I could give 6 stars I would! I've moved a LOT and this was the best U-Haul location I've ever been to

Melissa M. 
Rating:
5.0

Professional and courteous

joyce H. 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful and friendly.

elizabeth M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARQUIS B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

susie R. 
Rating:
5.0

The location was good, although finding the parking lot entrance was a minor challenge. And the man at the desk was polite, courteous, and a great conversationalist! Absolutely the best rental option in the area, bar none.

Chris B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nefertiti F. 
Rating:
5.0

The service was exceptional Mr. Taylor made us feel just like family. I would recommend this location to all my friends and family.

FRank W. 
Rating:
5.0

increase operations hours.

hersey S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sasha M. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing absolutely wonderful customer service always use this location

rasheena M. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent. 5 star rating service and performance of duties. Courteous, professional, and pleasant. Fast, efficient, effective, expedient rental and return process. I was very pleased with the entire rental experience at Taylor's More for less U-haul rental. Thank you

JONATHAN H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KENNETH S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Yaa B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sarra Q. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sean S. 
Rating:
4.0

Excellent experience. Nice and friendly.

carla C. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

sharee L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Garrett M. 
Rating:
1.0

I was told a different rate for mileage while in the store but was charged something totally different what was suppose to be a 40 dollar rental turned out to be 90 will never use u haul again

Ruby G. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RETONYA K. 
Rating:
5.0

great customer service

Phillis S. 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice people thanks

janis J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DASMINE C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeremy W. 
Rating:
5.0

Correct the time of opening, I requested a 11:30 pick up, time changed to 12 because of local hours of operation. Otherwise excellent

SANDRA G. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHARLIYA J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lloyd H. 
Rating:
2.0

Front tires bald. NO, I reserved the truck for the Cleveland Heights location when I got there the truck was not there - I had to go to the East Cleveland store for the truck. The time I had to pickup the truck was alot later than I wanted to pickup the truck.

Holly S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thelma M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Selby M. 
Rating:
5.0

The uhaul rep was excellent. nothing to improve.

Janet M. 
Rating:
1.0

Picked up equipment 45 minutes late because no one was at location.

Jessica B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevelin H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LARRY J. 
Rating:
5.0

Very professional in handling my needs.

linda K. 
Rating:
4.0

Agent was helpful.

University Manor S. 
Rating:
5.0

It was a pleasure dealing with Richard. His fast, friendly, curteous, professional demeanor made me feel confident that I was receiving a good service and that I could trust him completely. I would recommend his uhaul location to anyone and everyone.

roselle S. 
Rating:
3.0

It's ok for anyone who has not used other Uhaul facilities. The truck wasnt clean so I did not have to sweep it out. Mileage was more than stated but it was tsken off. Overall great experience just was not what I have experienced from an actual Uhaul location.

Jonica T. 
Rating:
3.0

The price you give to charge people cards , should not change ,and charge my card two to three times.. Unhappy!!!!

Nyesha H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Monica W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Leshonda Y. 
Rating:
3.0

Miscommunication with customer service and actual location... Was told two different quotes and more was taken off my card than expected

mia M. 
Rating:
1.0

I was first told that I could pick-up the truck at 8am.. then I received a call saying I could pick up the truck at 10am .... No one was there when I got there at 10:20 I called U-Haul customer service and was transfered to the scheduling dept and the back to customer service ... finally someone showed up and he had no record of my reservation ... he told me I had the truck until 6pm ... I was stuck at the gas station at 6pm and I called to let customer service know what was happening ... I was less than 10min. away from getting gas ... when I spoke to the customer service person they told me I was suppose to have the truck back by 4p??? now I'm confused ???? no I have a 44.15 charge for what I don't know .... NOT HAPPY

Gayle W. 
Rating:
5.0

The service that I received on the telephone from the initial location -- not the above location -- that I called to reserve the U-Haul was terrible. However, Richard Taylor, at the above location, provided excellent service.

Kenneth K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

kristen T. 
Rating:
4.0

Under stressful conditions renting from this location made the move a lot easier when the need arises I will go back to this location

iesha H. 
Rating:
5.0

Maybe a little more visible signage on the street. Very friendly and courteous service!!

Max M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KENNETH S. 
Rating:
5.0

I wish U-HAUL had some men available to help a person move. Then U-HAUL would be a total perfect package in my opinion. Thank you.

Bonita J. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JIMMY H. 
Rating:
5.0

good service

Mukeshbhai P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel C. 
Rating:
4.0

This is the first time I ever returned equipment, with gas at specified line, in less than 8 hours and could not get a credit on the bill.

Shirley J. 
Rating:
5.0

Mr. Johnson, the Owner/Manager of this UHaul was the consummate professional. He was very prompt and helpful. The Uhaul was new, clean and his property was well kempt. When I arrived to pick up the truck, he was outside picking up debris in the parking lot and sidewalk. He was knowledgeable, courteous and positive. His customer service was stellar and I would recommend his Uhaul location to everyone.

Elenia N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIE Y. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MEAIKIE W. 
Rating:
5.0

Absolutely nothing. Everything was excellent.

KATHRYN H. 
Rating:
3.0

The return location was an un-staffed key drop directly across from a Cleveland rapid-transit station. The location made it easy to return to our Cleveland move-in.

Harvey Y. 
Rating:
3.0

Great costumer service

Kaleena C. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent business owner, and the truck was spic and span! I would highly recommend More 4 Less!

Sherrae H. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service. Will rent there again

Jacqueline O. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

jocelyn W. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly staff. Clearer marking for parking lot would help.

Elizabeth M. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Barbara F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Matt A. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

floretta D. 
Rating:
5.0

The person who operates this location was very friendly and efficient.

Jennifer C. 
Rating:
5.0

I like the service and you company was very helpful to me and my family

Ellen D. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Willie B. 
Rating:
1.0

They scheduled me for a 10:00 appointment and didn't even open until 10:30. I was scheduled for a van. They didn't have one. I was offered the price of a truck for the price of the van and was overcharged by 10 cents a mile.

NORA C. 
Rating:
1.0

The location is in a terrible neighborhood located inside of a discount store, so I couldn't locate the entrance at first. My pick up time was 10:30am, but the attendant didn't arrive to open up the discount store until 10:50am, which pushed my moving time back. Overall bad experience.

andrea C. 
Rating:
3.0

The worker at this store was instrumental in getting my moving needs done. He found a truck when there was no truck available and remained professional throughout the whole ordeal. I would definitely recommend the location due to his impeccable service to everyone or anyone who mentions having trouble getting a truck

PHYLLIS C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

YOLANDA I. 
Rating:
5.0

The guy that works there was really nice everything was professional decent and in order thank God for taylorsmore4less

RICHARD T. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JESSICA K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kristian T. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

tracy M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Darness H. 
Rating:
5.0

This is the best experience ever! Thank God for Uhaul and the More 4 less!!!

RICHARD T. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Donald P. 
Rating:
1.0

The person filling out the paperwork was very friendly, great guy. The location however was WELL out of my way in an a TERRIBLE part of town.

Elizabeth H. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MATTHIEU R. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

  • Truck Sales Icon
    Trucks for Sale

    We have the largest selection in the industry!

Back
To Top