Customer Reviews for Premier Towing & Transport Inc
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

141 reviews

2525 Bridgetown Pike   Langhorne, PA 19053

(215) 322-1283

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/26/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 1/1/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(215) 322-1283

2525 Bridgetown Pike
Langhorne, PA 19053

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/26/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 1/1/2022: Closed
  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Friendly staff, convenient location Truck should use an oil change, though

DIAN H. 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome to work with!! The move was very low stress and convenient . Thanks

JAIME W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CLARK S. 
Rating:
5.0

These people are always so nice and accommodating. Best place to rent a vehicle.

Nu-Temp H. 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you so much for the great service! Will definitely be using your company for all our truck rental needs.

Jose S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nu-Temp A. 
Rating:
4.0

The App was TERRIBLE. I couldn't return my vehicle as the App would NOT accept a picture of the odometer. I eventually just put the key in the dropbox. At least please add a phone number for help in the app.

Steve G. 
Rating:
5.0

I was very satisfied with current service.

JANET P. 
Rating:
5.0

Kay was very helpful and knowledgeable. Explained everything in a timely manner and the gentleman behind the counter got me hooked up and on the road in no time at all. 100% satisfied.

ANDREW P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSEPH K. 
Rating:
5.0

Was a great experience. I would definitely rent from here again.

ANGELA T. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Peter T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RYANMADDOCK C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHARLES B. 
Rating:
5.0

The girl who ran the office was absolutely amazing. Have not had such great customer service in a long time. She is the best

Tammy D. 
Rating:
5.0

The person at the counter was very helpful. I had a problem on the website, uploading a photo, I called the number on the contract, and the person who answered was very helpful. Overall a great experience

Eric G. 
Rating:
4.0

Better signage at location

Kenneth T. 
Rating:
5.0

all very good no improvment needed

ROBERT B. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing, Kay was the best customer service rep that I have ever had. I have moved 26 times. She rocks!

DONN M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CRAIG S. 
Rating:
5.0

The Agent that work there was awesome 👌 great customer service.

WILLIE M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

THOMAS M. 
Rating:
5.0

I was very happy. They were the only one with a cargo van in stock and it was brand new and clean. The woman at the desk was very helpful and clear. It was an easy and pleasant transaction.

ROBERT Z. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JEFFREY S. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Eric Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Gene was great!

BRIAN M. 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice and helpful at this location.

MARK B. 
Rating:
5.0

Wonderful experience and i will definitely recommend to a family member or friend.

LINSAY M. 
Rating:
4.0

Make place more visible for 1 st time customers why driving on Bristol road.

LEONARD K. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Satyaprak R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TIMOTHY D. 
Rating:
1.0

Rude and difficult agent at site

JOSEPH W. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALICIA R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MATTHEW S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MATTHEW R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JACQUELINE T. 
Rating:
5.0

Kay, the manager who handled my rental, was professional, attentive, and friendly with strong people skills and an eye for customer satisfaction. I definitely will be using her rental services again.

GARY M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHARLES H. 
Rating:
3.0

Yard shared with other companies and very confusing. No one in office at 3.30pm on a Tuesday to accept key and assist.

Andrew K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anthony P. 
Rating:
5.0

It was ridiculously overpriced. For the same vehicle, 4 years ago for the same distance one way was just over $100 and this one was over $700. Absolutely scandalous and a rip off!

JOHN P. 
Rating:
5.0

I will be back Kay was awesome !!!

MICHAEL W. 
Rating:
1.0

My reservation was cancelled after walking on langhorne location in person. I would never use services again. Spoiled trip. My reservation was down headed to a dolly

JEFFREY M. 
Rating:
5.0

No suggestions for improvement- everything was great.

MARY J. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lyle S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL C. 
Rating:
5.0

I will only rent from here now! Kay and Girard were so knowledgeable and friendly. They helped me with a busy move and made renting the truck easy! Thank You!!

Janet H. 
Rating:
5.0

Amazing customer service and such great people!! I will only rent from here now. Busy time moving and Kay and Girard took care of everything for me.

Janet H. 
Rating:
5.0

Went after hours so I didn't interact with anyone

Harry T. 
Rating:
4.0

Better sign(s) out front

Steven D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Susan O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Maria J. 
Rating:
4.0

Hard to find Not well marked It's an auto parts place first and Premier Towing & Transport Inc second. Address in a gps puts you at a defuncted restaurant We lost about 50 mins in time looking for the place Staff person was new not efficient we lost another 40 mins bc she was distracted w her phone and she didn't know how to add a second driver Pickup process put us over 2 hours behind in a very long day.

JEAN D. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. This facility is a pleasure to eork eith. Have used them twice. Exelly dervice

BRENDA M. 
Rating:
4.0

The location was fine and the person that waited on me was nice. Very courteous. However, I do have two issues and not looking to place the blame on anyone. When I showed up, I was told my rate was $1.49 per mile. i reserved my rental for the Wednesday before but we were getting some snow and called to reschedule that morning when it started snowing. I was told that Friday was open and could have it then at no additional charge or change fees. I am retired and could have done it any other day. i knew I needed to clock around 100 miles and was looking for the .89 rate that i signed up for. No one mentioned that it would be much more expensive to rent on a Friday. I called about it and was told that my claim was going to be reviewed for several days. Also, this isn't a major concern but my gas tank was not completely full. It was just short of an 1/8 from full. I also reported that and have a photo.. I'm hoping you can correct this for me. I rescheduled with good intentions and didn't want to use your vehicle in bad weather.

FRANK Z. 
Rating:
4.0

Nothing comes to mind.

JOSEPH C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephen H. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly staff, clean truck, easy check in and out. Will use again.

THOMAS K. 
Rating:
5.0

The only issue i had was i ordered a truck from a location closer to my home and because the location was changed by uhaul it added about14 miles to my intended trip which cost. Me an additional $21. 00 approximately.

John M. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service

Hector C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JENNIFER R. 
Rating:
1.0

I reserved a 20' truck and changed it to a 15'. I was charged for the 20' truck and only rented a 15' truck. U-haul changed my pickup location. I received the truck with a half tank of gas and returned it with slightly less and was charged $18.55. I will never recommend or use U-haul for anything again!!! Truly a horrible experience..

MICHAEL D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DANIEL G. 
Rating:
5.0

Great experience. Woman at counter that checked me in was very friendly and accommodating. Truck was very clean and ready to go when I arrived. Self-return went smoothly! Great overall experience!

Gary N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Elin W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM T. 
Rating:
5.0

Person working there was friendly and nice.

Jeffrey M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

paul C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sommer P. 
Rating:
2.0

I was given a trailer with a bald tire. It was the only unit available, so I had to take it. I called a different location and they told me to call road-side assistance. I was told the unit was just inspected, but Roadside told me how dangerous the tire was and said it would never have passed. Lights on the trailer were out as well. Numerous calls to Go-Uhaul remain unanswered.

Emma V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Roni L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Patrick O. 
Rating:
3.0

Was told 10'box truck had a ramp, it did not. Explained i was moving a 67” refrigerator, would not stand up and was told to fill tank since it was full, was not originally full. Drove 21 miles and put 4.5gal of gas. I was compensated for inconveniences so hats off for that but very rough move do to size and no ramp

Alan M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANDREW P. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service. Quick and efficient. Very customer service oriented

Eric M. 
Rating:
4.0

There was very politic signage at the location which I found offensive and if I had known of its presence prior to pickup, I would not have chosen that location. Also, the truck smelled faintly of urine in the cabin. Otherwise, liked that it was entirely contactless.

Kristina L. 
Rating:
3.0

Location needs a better rest room. I had to use the neighbor car repair garage toilet. I would suggest you add a no smoking sticker inside the rental truck like car rentals and hotels do. This truck smelled of stale cigarette smoke.

Juozas J. 
Rating:
5.0

Please clone my service rep. Each of your stores could use a guy like this

Robert W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert L. 
Rating:
5.0

only recommendation would be having access to a hydraulic or manual type jack for lifting trailer up/off hitch. Great service though and fair pricing. Thanks

Eric M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

August M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marc B. 
Rating:
2.0

Brake calipers were into the rotors. Noisy. Burning smell, really bad. Wouldn't release when foot off the peddle. Air conditioning had intermittent problems. Blew hot air at times. Dealer was apologetic.

Steven A. 
Rating:
5.0

I forget the gentleman's name who set me up with the U-haul van, but he was very helpful and polite! The task I was using the van for, took longer than expected and I had to return the van after hours. I called the office and the gentleman answered very quickly and let me know that returning it after hours would be no problem. Highly recommend this location for U-Haul rentals. Everything was done in a timely manner.

Benjamin S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Louis B. 
Rating:
5.0

My wife was so impressed, she wants to use this location as our go to rental source.

BRIAN M. 
Rating:
5.0

The U Haul email says they are U Haul Company but locally they are known as Premiere Towing and Transport Inc. if you are looking for directions. The address is Langhorne PA but on some GPS units it is Southampton. The sign on the road says Yale Auto Parts and another sign says Wizard Auto Repair.

Gardner P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gerard P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DOUGLAS D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer service was great.

ADAM PAUL H. 
Rating:
5.0

Very customer friendly, made my rental quick and very helpful. Will check there first for my rental.

EUGENE P. 
Rating:
5.0

Drop off location was perfect and the gentleman at the counter was very helpful but the process was not leading up to nor was the pick up. I would like a phone call or I will reach out to my bank and dispute the charges.I have been reaching out to Tom who is supposed to be the regional Manager. I have left several messages and I have not heard back. I am not happy with the vehicle I am not happy with having to put $23 into a rental because the gas gauge is not working. I am not happy with the process and the way I was treated by U-Haul the day I picked up their truck.

Brian S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christine J. 
Rating:
5.0

Slight amount of dirt in the back of the van. However, the van ran very well and was comfortable. The office service was excellent.

Eric B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Matt W. 
Rating:
3.0

The area to drop off after hours is very tight to maneuver with a 12 foot trailer. No room to back up and leave the trailer out of the way.

RUBEN P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John Q. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

  • Truck Sales Icon
    Trucks for Sale

    We have the largest selection in the industry!

Back
To Top