Customer Reviews for SoClean Neighborhood Wash
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

20 reviews

2690 S 300 W   South Salt Lake, UT 84115

(801) 803-6974

Hours

  • Mon–Fri
    8 am–5 pm
  • Saturday
    8 am–12 pm
  • Sunday
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 11/27/2022: Closed
  • 12/23/2022 - 12/26/2022: Closed
  • 12/31/2022 - 1/1/2023: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(801) 803-6974

2690 S 300 W
South Salt Lake, UT 84115

Services at this Location:

Hours

  • Mon–Fri
    8 am–5 pm
  • Saturday
    8 am–12 pm
  • Sunday
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 11/27/2022: Closed
  • 12/23/2022 - 12/26/2022: Closed
  • 12/31/2022 - 1/1/2023: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeffrey M. 
Rating:
3.0

Hard time reserving, website would say trailer available but when trying to book would say no longer available, had to try 4 times to reserve and then day before pickup was informed no longer available and sent to different location. Also rented furniture dolly but when tried to use found handle bent and couldn't use

Todd C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeff M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brent A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Merceles P. 
Rating:
2.0

It was closed when I dropped it off

Carlos U. 
Rating:
4.0

Everything us good.

John G. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer service was excellent. Truck smelled like cat. After loading it, noticed the outer tire bulging, inner tire was at zero pressure. 1st delay waiting to get it fixed. Second delay came 400 miles later with a service light. Customer service again excellent. We cleared the light and we personally found the tire that was fixed was 10lbs under pressure from the rest. 3rd delay driver's side mirror wouldn't hold position and was moving out of position while driving. Husband luckily had the an Allen wrench and we didn't need another roadside, and we saved the mirror which was precarious close to falling off. At this point we decided to take our rep up his offer to add another day to our contract at "no cost to you", as we were falling behind several hours. Sadly we were charged for this delay on delivery side. See below notes.

Crystal P. 
Rating:
2.0

Was told one price build another price and actually paid double what I was first told would be the cost so I'm a little leery of coming back to them

THOMAS N. 
Rating:
4.0

We recently moved and this location was our drop off point . Manager was very helpful.

Thomas M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Janice M. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Donna K. 
Rating:
5.0

The young tyke who bought the business is very friendly and professional. I see nothing but great things from him and U-haul.

Greg B. 
Rating:
3.0

The person there was very heklpful, professional, and polite.

Jeff S. 
Rating:
5.0

The young was kind and patient. It was nice to be greeted with a smile.

Carol J. 
Rating:
5.0

Same as above!!

Patrick G. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tristan S. 
Rating:
3.0

I first went to the 2100 South location. The trailer that I rented had been stolen. Therefore, I had to got to the SoClean location. It is too bad that there is NO customer parking at the 2100 South location. Kind of a pain to have to go o somewhere else to park. The SoClean location has plenty of parking and is a dive of a location… I at least was able to get the trailer…

Neil B. 
Rating:
2.0

It was not my chosen drop off location. Employee seemed confused about adding days to reservation and didn't know how to unhook the trailer. The location was an old uninviting car wash.

Hannah Y. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top