Customer Reviews for Tires 2 Go
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

868 reviews

106 Loma St   Simpsonville, SC 29681

(864) 963-7240

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 6/14/2021 - 6/18/2021: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 6/19/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 6/21/2021 - 6/25/2021: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 6/26/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 6/28/2021 - 7/1/2021: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 7/2/2021 - 7/3/2021: Closed
  • 7/5/2021: Closed
  • 7/6/2021 - 7/9/2021: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 7/10/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 7/12/2021 - 7/16/2021: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 7/17/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 7/19/2021 - 7/23/2021: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 7/24/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 7/26/2021 - 7/30/2021: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 7/31/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 8/2/2021 - 8/6/2021: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 8/7/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 8/9/2021 - 8/13/2021: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 8/14/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 8/16/2021 - 8/20/2021: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 8/21/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 8/23/2021 - 8/27/2021: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 8/28/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 8/30/2021 - 9/3/2021: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 9/4/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 9/6/2021 - 9/10/2021: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 9/13/2021 - 9/17/2021: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 9/18/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 9/20/2021 - 9/24/2021: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 9/25/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 9/27/2021 - 10/1/2021: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 10/2/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 10/4/2021 - 10/8/2021: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 10/9/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 10/11/2021 - 10/15/2021: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 10/16/2021: 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • 10/18/2021 - 10/22/2021: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 10/23/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 10/25/2021 - 10/29/2021: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 10/30/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 11/1/2021 - 11/5/2021: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 11/6/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 11/8/2021 - 11/12/2021: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 11/13/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 11/15/2021 - 11/19/2021: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 11/22/2021 - 11/24/2021: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 11/25/2021 - 11/27/2021: Closed
  • 11/29/2021 - 12/3/2021: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 12/4/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/6/2021 - 12/10/2021: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 12/11/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/13/2021 - 12/17/2021: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 12/18/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/20/2021 - 12/23/2021: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/27/2021 - 12/30/2021: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/1/2022: Closed
  • 1/3/2022 - 1/7/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 1/8/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 1/10/2022 - 1/14/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 1/15/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 1/17/2022 - 1/21/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 1/22/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 1/24/2022 - 1/28/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 1/29/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 1/31/2022 - 2/4/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 2/5/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 2/7/2022 - 2/11/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 2/12/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 2/14/2022 - 2/18/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 2/19/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 2/21/2022 - 2/25/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 2/26/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 2/28/2022 - 3/4/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 3/5/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 3/7/2022 - 3/11/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 3/12/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 3/14/2022 - 3/18/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 3/19/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 3/21/2022 - 3/25/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 3/26/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 3/28/2022 - 4/1/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 4/2/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 4/4/2022 - 4/8/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 4/9/2022: 9:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 4/11/2022 - 4/15/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 4/16/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 4/18/2022 - 4/22/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 4/23/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 4/25/2022 - 4/29/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 4/30/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 5/2/2022 - 5/6/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 5/7/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 5/9/2022 - 5/13/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 5/14/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 5/16/2022 - 5/20/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 5/21/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 5/23/2022 - 5/27/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 5/28/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 5/30/2022 - 6/3/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 6/4/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 6/6/2022 - 6/10/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 6/11/2022: 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • 6/13/2022 - 6/17/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 6/18/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 6/20/2022 - 6/24/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 6/25/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 6/27/2022 - 7/1/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 7/2/2022 - 7/4/2022: Closed
  • 7/5/2022 - 7/8/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 7/9/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 7/11/2022 - 7/15/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 7/16/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 7/18/2022 - 7/22/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 7/23/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 7/25/2022 - 7/29/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 7/30/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 8/1/2022 - 8/5/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 8/6/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 8/8/2022 - 8/12/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 8/13/2022: 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • 8/15/2022 - 8/19/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 8/20/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 8/22/2022 - 8/26/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 8/27/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 8/29/2022 - 9/2/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 9/3/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 9/5/2022 - 9/9/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 9/10/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 9/12/2022 - 9/16/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 9/17/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 9/19/2022 - 9/23/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 9/24/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 9/26/2022 - 9/30/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 10/1/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 10/3/2022 - 10/7/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 10/8/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 10/10/2022 - 10/14/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 10/15/2022: 12:00 pm - 12:00 pm
  • 10/17/2022 - 10/21/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 10/22/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 10/24/2022 - 10/28/2022: 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • 10/31/2022 - 11/5/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 11/7/2022 - 11/11/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 11/12/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 11/14/2022 - 11/19/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 11/24/2022 - 11/26/2022: Closed
  • 11/28/2022 - 12/2/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 12/3/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/5/2022 - 12/9/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 12/10/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/12/2022 - 12/16/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 12/17/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/19/2022 - 12/23/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 12/24/2022 - 12/25/2022: Closed
  • 12/26/2022 - 12/30/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 12/31/2022: Closed
  • 1/2/2023 - 1/7/2023: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(864) 963-7240

106 Loma St
Simpsonville, SC 29681

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 6/14/2021 - 6/18/2021: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 6/19/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 6/21/2021 - 6/25/2021: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 6/26/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 6/28/2021 - 7/1/2021: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 7/2/2021 - 7/3/2021: Closed
  • 7/5/2021: Closed
  • 7/6/2021 - 7/9/2021: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 7/10/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 7/12/2021 - 7/16/2021: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 7/17/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 7/19/2021 - 7/23/2021: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 7/24/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 7/26/2021 - 7/30/2021: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 7/31/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 8/2/2021 - 8/6/2021: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 8/7/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 8/9/2021 - 8/13/2021: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 8/14/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 8/16/2021 - 8/20/2021: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 8/21/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 8/23/2021 - 8/27/2021: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 8/28/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 8/30/2021 - 9/3/2021: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 9/4/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 9/6/2021 - 9/10/2021: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 9/13/2021 - 9/17/2021: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 9/18/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 9/20/2021 - 9/24/2021: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 9/25/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 9/27/2021 - 10/1/2021: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 10/2/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 10/4/2021 - 10/8/2021: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 10/9/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 10/11/2021 - 10/15/2021: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 10/16/2021: 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • 10/18/2021 - 10/22/2021: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 10/23/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 10/25/2021 - 10/29/2021: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 10/30/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 11/1/2021 - 11/5/2021: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 11/6/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 11/8/2021 - 11/12/2021: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 11/13/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 11/15/2021 - 11/19/2021: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 11/22/2021 - 11/24/2021: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 11/25/2021 - 11/27/2021: Closed
  • 11/29/2021 - 12/3/2021: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 12/4/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/6/2021 - 12/10/2021: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 12/11/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/13/2021 - 12/17/2021: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 12/18/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/20/2021 - 12/23/2021: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/27/2021 - 12/30/2021: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/1/2022: Closed
  • 1/3/2022 - 1/7/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 1/8/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 1/10/2022 - 1/14/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 1/15/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 1/17/2022 - 1/21/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 1/22/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 1/24/2022 - 1/28/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 1/29/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 1/31/2022 - 2/4/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 2/5/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 2/7/2022 - 2/11/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 2/12/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 2/14/2022 - 2/18/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 2/19/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 2/21/2022 - 2/25/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 2/26/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 2/28/2022 - 3/4/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 3/5/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 3/7/2022 - 3/11/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 3/12/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 3/14/2022 - 3/18/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 3/19/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 3/21/2022 - 3/25/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 3/26/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 3/28/2022 - 4/1/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 4/2/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 4/4/2022 - 4/8/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 4/9/2022: 9:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 4/11/2022 - 4/15/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 4/16/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 4/18/2022 - 4/22/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 4/23/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 4/25/2022 - 4/29/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 4/30/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 5/2/2022 - 5/6/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 5/7/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 5/9/2022 - 5/13/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 5/14/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 5/16/2022 - 5/20/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 5/21/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 5/23/2022 - 5/27/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 5/28/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 5/30/2022 - 6/3/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 6/4/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 6/6/2022 - 6/10/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 6/11/2022: 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • 6/13/2022 - 6/17/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 6/18/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 6/20/2022 - 6/24/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 6/25/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 6/27/2022 - 7/1/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 7/2/2022 - 7/4/2022: Closed
  • 7/5/2022 - 7/8/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 7/9/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 7/11/2022 - 7/15/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 7/16/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 7/18/2022 - 7/22/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 7/23/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 7/25/2022 - 7/29/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 7/30/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 8/1/2022 - 8/5/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 8/6/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 8/8/2022 - 8/12/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 8/13/2022: 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • 8/15/2022 - 8/19/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 8/20/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 8/22/2022 - 8/26/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 8/27/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 8/29/2022 - 9/2/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 9/3/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 9/5/2022 - 9/9/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 9/10/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 9/12/2022 - 9/16/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 9/17/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 9/19/2022 - 9/23/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 9/24/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 9/26/2022 - 9/30/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 10/1/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 10/3/2022 - 10/7/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 10/8/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 10/10/2022 - 10/14/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 10/15/2022: 12:00 pm - 12:00 pm
  • 10/17/2022 - 10/21/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 10/22/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 10/24/2022 - 10/28/2022: 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • 10/31/2022 - 11/5/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 11/7/2022 - 11/11/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 11/12/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 11/14/2022 - 11/19/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 11/24/2022 - 11/26/2022: Closed
  • 11/28/2022 - 12/2/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 12/3/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/5/2022 - 12/9/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 12/10/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/12/2022 - 12/16/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 12/17/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/19/2022 - 12/23/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 12/24/2022 - 12/25/2022: Closed
  • 12/26/2022 - 12/30/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 12/31/2022: Closed
  • 1/2/2023 - 1/7/2023: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour customer return
  • habla español

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David L. 
Rating:
3.0

My problem is with my bill I did not agree to the Safetow coverage.

karen M. 
Rating:
5.0

Mr Chinchilla did a great job.

Chutney W. 
Rating:
5.0

They need a better dropoff procedure

Robert E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

rickey J. 
Rating:
1.0

Received trunk was dirty inside and out. Windshield wasn't even cleaned prior to delivery. Driver door would not shut properly. Transmission issues downshifting. Passenger mirror loose would not stay in position. A dolly cart was scheduled with truck. Location did not have cart in stock which required customer to drive 10 miles to another service location to obtain a cart. No mileage credit offferred. Historically have had issues at Tires 2Go on other rentals. Will not use this location again. Substandard service. Will be using Penske or other competitors in future.

ROBERT R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Curtis W. 
Rating:
1.0

License plate on trailer had expired in Dec 2020. Had to return and was given a home made “temporary tag”. Worried about getting pulled over and ticketed the whole trip to Texas.

Julian J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Donald R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chris D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jarrell M. 
Rating:
5.0

Service was professional and knowledgeable. The truck was very difficult to drive. Bad front shake from about 25 mph to 45 mph. Any bump the truck tended to bounce to either the right or left. Overall experience was barely Adequate. Truck got good milage but extremely difficult to drive.

Thomas S. 
Rating:
5.0

Favorite place to rent!

Tim C. 
Rating:
5.0

The trailer had a leak and some of my belongings got wet during transport. Nothing is damaged :) but just wanted to let you know!

Kayla C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jermaine S. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service!!!!!!

Elaine S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Hagen S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul M. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything good

MARIA B. 
Rating:
5.0

The lady at the front desk was very nice. She made the check in & return quick & easy. First time using this location. Will use again & recommend to friends & family.

Tonshia F. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MAYTE L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dennis A. 
Rating:
5.0

Jackie is fantastic.

Tim C. 
Rating:
3.0

Maybe let your customers know that their truck pickup location changed PRIOR to them arriving at the location they were told to be at.

Michael E. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff. Great location and experience renting a truck here. Would highly recommend.

Alissa W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lisa D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LaQuonda S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TODD J. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service.

Kent W. 
Rating:
4.0

Prior to leaving show customer gas level, mileage, interior cleanliness and truck safety features

David C. 
Rating:
4.0

all good.

Scott P. 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful, loved the attendant and equipment.

Philip H. 
Rating:
5.0

I rented a 5x8 trailer so I could pick up something up,after about ten minutes into the trip the person that I was picking up from called and cancelled the pick up for that day and asked me to pick it up the next day so I took the trailer back and explain the situation I was in. The young lady behind the counter said no problem you can take the trailer home and bring it back tomorrow. She said I will only charge you for the day.

Harold W. 
Rating:
5.0

The sells clerk was extremely helpful and very nice.

Thomas C. 
Rating:
3.0

Issue with drivers front axel making very loud random popping noise Was told all equipment was loaded in truck (moving pads) already but it was not so had to wait again to get them and then had to load them myself

Kevin N. 
Rating:
4.0

That truck was the worst truck I have ever driven. Either the tires are bad or there is something wrong with the drive train. It almost made me and my son sick to ride in it.

Charles O. 
Rating:
3.0

This location was good. Nothing exceptional about it. I would recommend it again.

Edgar C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

paul H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tyaijae C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sean L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jacqueline J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jonathan A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeffery R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anthony E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ken A. 
Rating:
5.0

Staff was friendly and helpful. They were very flexible in accommodating changes to my rental itinerary. Definitely recommend this location.

ERIC H. 
Rating:
5.0

This is the only location I will rent from. They are always helpful and never surprise you with additional charges. Best in the area!

Tim C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thorne A. 
Rating:
3.0

I was surprised that no one was at the location even though it was during business hours. They could have provided some guidance regarding the app.

John S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David F. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing really...the truck was very clean and well maintained...

Lawrence C. 
Rating:
5.0

Did the after hours drop off.

Joshua T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DONALD B. 
Rating:
5.0

Very good

carlos M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Herbert G. 
Rating:
5.0

This place made the rental process very easy!

Todd H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

COREY P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Igor S. 
Rating:
4.0

This place is one of the best locations I have rented from. I have rented several times over the past year and the customer service at this location is excellent.

Harold T. 
Rating:
4.0

The office was closed and nobody was there to assist customers who had issues....I rated this above average because the truck and internet service was great...however the tires 2 go staff were not present and lowered what should have been an excellent review

Leander B. 
Rating:
5.0

The team at Lomas is Great!!!! Will be renting again in 2 weeks!!!!

Thomas S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Samantha P. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Timothy W. 
Rating:
5.0

Jackie is very helpful. I only rent here.

Tim C. 
Rating:
5.0

The lady at the front desk was very friendly, helpful, and efficient. Would highly recommend!

John D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Matthew I. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Randy M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

angela F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gordon H. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOANNA K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael J. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ricky B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

arthur D. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing that I can think of. Absolutely stellar service from not only the location, but also from the online folks as well.

Rebecca H. 
Rating:
3.0

Everything was pleasant. I was very disturbed after reserving an 10in for this location giving a conformation for this truck and this location i was told that truck was reserved for someone else. Second time renting from here and probably my last.

Rachel B. 
Rating:
5.0

Easy to find and return equipment.

Michael C. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Timothy M. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

james R. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ronald L. 
Rating:
1.0

Have the equipment that is reserved ready for the customer. There is a reason I chose 7am. Don't ever reserve any uhaul outside of business hours. Oh wait, this location wasn't even open when their door said they were. The day started with My reservation having TWO truck numbers......both of these trucks were there. I also reserved a dollie.....was the key or the dollie with the truck. NO. Did the online chat help me? NOPE. They gave me a number to call to answer my questions.....guess what....all I got was an answering machine. An hour later I finally got someone on the phone and I had to check 8 different trucks to see if they even had a dollie on site. Otherwise they wanted to send me to another location 2 hours later (when they open) to get a dollie. So much for reserving a uhaul and a dollie. Stay away!!!

James S. 
Rating:
1.0

Was supposed to be online check I. And no contact with location. Truck did not have key, had 1/8 tank of gas and at hat, glove, and water bottle left inside.

James S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Durwood P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carolyn M. 
Rating:
2.0

Service the trucks and fix them

James W. 
Rating:
4.0

Returned on Sunday, so store was closed. I was able to find a spot to part the trailer, but there wasn't a lot of room left.

Marcelo D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Scott S. 
Rating:
4.0

The original location that I was to drop off my Uhaul was actually closed (1005 Arbor Keats Drive). I was not aware of this until I went to drop off the Uhaul. It was rather convenient and though the 106 Lima Street drop off location was not far away, it would've been nice to know when I booked the reservation that the Arbor Keats location would be closed. Overall, I was happy with this experience, however it needs to be noted that the Arbor Keats location is closed for future inquiries.

Martha T. 
Rating:
1.0

The trailer was filthy on the inside. The catch to hold the door open was broken off. The man at Tires 2go didn't use my registration number or online check in. Instead, he deleted my reservation and tried to start a new walk-in rental. He kept screwing it up and I ended up doing another reservation myself online.

Michelle T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

George N. 
Rating:
3.0

This process did not go smooth for us. Self check in would not process on our phone. It took us an hour on phone with customer service to get truck keys in our hens only to find out our appliance dolly wasn't on the truck.

William G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

john D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin C. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service. Well maintained equipment. Would use again.

John B. 
Rating:
5.0

Nice friendly staff. Had truck waiting for us. Will rent from them again.

Dale H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Beth T. 
Rating:
5.0

The truck I had was awful he had to sit on side the road for about 30 mins because the truck skipped so bad

Stephanie C. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top