Customer Reviews for Wolf Creek Storage
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

345 reviews

30830 LA Hwy 16   Denham Springs, LA 70726

(225) 664-6114

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:30 am - 4 pm
  • Sat: 8:30 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/24/2021: Closed
  • 5/31/2021: Closed
  • 6/7/2021: Closed
  • 6/14/2021: Closed
  • 6/21/2021: Closed
  • 6/28/2021: Closed
  • 7/5/2021: Closed
  • 7/12/2021: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(225) 664-6114

30830 LA Hwy 16
Denham Springs, LA 70726

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:30 am - 4 pm
  • Sat: 8:30 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/24/2021: Closed
  • 5/31/2021: Closed
  • 6/7/2021: Closed
  • 6/14/2021: Closed
  • 6/21/2021: Closed
  • 6/28/2021: Closed
  • 7/5/2021: Closed
  • 7/12/2021: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GLENN L. 
Rating:
4.0

Take more complete photos of vehicles so customer does not have to!

RHONDA L. 
Rating:
5.0

Service was Great!!!

ROBERT B. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly

JOSEPH F. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRIAN L. 
Rating:
5.0

Wasn't 100% sure where the drop off box was.

James H. 
Rating:
3.0

The truck was filthy inside and not sure it had been sanitized for COVID 19. While traveling in fog the left wiper was falling off. We rented the truck and car dolley from same location and at the last minute had to pick up at 2 different locations. Difficult to deal with during a move. People need to be charged if taken back to different location other than one specified.

Jon H. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CAREY O. 
Rating:
2.0

I filled up the truck before returning it. I only used it for a total of about 35 miles. Now I am being charged for a half a tank of gas. There is something going on at this location. Either somebody stealing gas from the trucks or something. Almost 13 gals of gas used in 35 miles? Get your heads out of your butts. Then when I called the main number, they also said it did not sound right and someone would be in touch with me. Still waiting on that phone call.

Ellis T. 
Rating:
3.0

I requested a hand truck and there wasn't one.

Regina P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

russell T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Keith B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Leslie O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DWAYNE F. 
Rating:
5.0

y'all got this already

PATSY S. 
Rating:
5.0

The facility is great and Brittany was very nice and very helpful however, your return after hours system is Not that great. The website did not work. It was very frustrating and when I called UHaul I was disconnected twice after holding for 10 minutes. There's got to be a better way.

merrill H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

craig W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Henry S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Donald W. 
Rating:
5.0

everything went great

Ray C. 
Rating:
5.0

The staff was very friendly and had no problems.

Christopher M.  |  Reservation 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BARRY D. 
Rating:
4.0

The app process was difficult.

Alecia P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ian B. 
Rating:
5.0

Service at both ends was wonderful.

Jerry H. 
Rating:
3.0

Did not use storage.

Porsche H.  |  Reservation 
Rating:
5.0

Will use Wolf Creek again

Larry B. 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice, very helpful.

Larry B. 
Rating:
5.0

The lady was very friendly and helpful and patient and efficient.

SHIRLEY W. 
Rating:
5.0

The lady that helped me was very thoughtful and professional.

lyle C. 
Rating:
5.0

Great location. Very helpful staff. Highly recommend.

JoAnn J.  |  Reservation 
Rating:
3.0

The drop off location in monroe was a small and tight area. There are tree limbs that hang over one of the small driveway at the storage property that can scratch the rental, but besides that great communication with the manager.

Jake B. 
Rating:
5.0

Mrs Grogan at this location was extremely helpful!

Jay L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

antonio R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeffery J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James C. 
Rating:
1.0

The back of the trailer was terrible. Dirty, gas was on a quarter of a tank. The pull out load dock was broken

Taylor H. 
Rating:
3.0

We did not get the storage. My husband chose a closer location. Thanks!

Jennice W.  |  Reservation 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service

Robert W. 
Rating:
3.0

I didn’t end up going there I personally didn’t like the place

Jordan R.  |  Reservation 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William B. 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice and efficient. A pleasure to rent there. Keep up the good work.

doyle A. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service with honest billing.

RYAN C. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing everything was great service??

Cathy S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GREG F. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Deborah O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard F. 
Rating:
5.0

The lady there was super helpful and nice.

taryn C. 
Rating:
5.0

They were flexible, very polite and personable. I would highly recommend their services.

Isaih U. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Heriberto M. 
Rating:
5.0

This location was top notch Dami our CSA was very nice and very helpful

Everett R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sam S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Andrea H. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARQUITA C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Charles S. 
Rating:
3.0

Can't think of anything

Terry H. 
Rating:
1.0

The lady was being so rude because i asked to use her bathroom , then called me once i left and accused me of smoking in her bathroom. When that's is nearly impossible because her office and the bathroom two inches away. I'm assuming that's the reason show didn't want me to use it. I was only in there like 30 seconds , if i wanted to smoke I had a car outside, you don't think i could of just smoked when I got in there ? I think it was a racial thing to be honest. I wouldn't recommend no one go there after that.

larry T. 
Rating:
5.0

The tow dolly was exactly what we needed to get our auto to the mechanic. The whole experience was easy and quick. Hope I never need it again but if we do, we'll get the dolly from Wolf Creek Storage.

Ken M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Trudy T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

lisa M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Moses C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chris K. 
Rating:
2.0

The office woman was friendly and fast. But the auto transport trailer was blocked by another trailer and my husband and I had to wrestle it out of the way in order to get our trailer. Our trailers fender was rusted and would hardly open and close for loading/unloading vehicle. Location was way out of the way for us, which was poor scheduling/handling by uhaul from my original choice by the house. Very disappointed in uhaul's lack of communication causing me a lot of stress and wasted time.

Michelle S. 
Rating:
1.0

Contact lady was rude. She told me that I would have to call the pickup location and have them take off the utility dolly or I would be charged for it. She then proceeded to close the ticket before I could get in contact with the pickup location. The pickup location was unable to change the ticket after that. No on was able to resolve me being overcharged for my initial rental. Also, I have called Uhaul's 800# several times, waited on hold for more than 10 minutes each time, and was still unable to talk to anyone. I need to be credited the difference from the 20" and 15" rentals, the utility dolly rental price. the $75 I was charged for the utility dolly, and the $50 guarantee because I was unable to pick up the equipment that I reserved. AWFUL EXPERIENCE

Ashley I. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Maurice T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David S. 
Rating:
3.0

make sure they have the equipment on time.

Alma G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lea D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Timothy H. 
Rating:
5.0

Love Sharon Ann. Very sweet

Jodi S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

kirk S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shannon L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dale G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SUZETTE S. 
Rating:
5.0

I had a wonderful experience. I dealt with the nicest person. She was super friendly and so helpful. She is a total asset to the u-haul business at Wolfe creek.

Brandi Ellen B. 
Rating:
1.0

Tried to charge late fee when I was a day early. Not very friendly! No one to help with unloading and parking trailer. Was told to drop off on next parking lot by other u-hauls

Tim W. 
Rating:
4.0

Truck was new and clean and lady at store was very nice and helpful throughout the whole process

Marcus K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brad H. 
Rating:
5.0

Miss Sharron was a complete sweetheart and helped me with any questions I asked,very polite and professional.

Jason G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bill T. 
Rating:
2.0

I dropped off our rental trailer on the very day it was due back. She charged me an extra day because it wasn't dropped off at the time my contract said it needed to be. I didn't realize it had to be returned by a specific time. My bad. Pay attention to your contract! She also charged me an extra day's worth of insurance... that should not have been done since getting the insurance in the first place was an option and not required. Also, where you park the equipment is a very small parking lot... very small with no place to turn around. She wanted me to back up the trailer when all I had to do was pull up to the space and allow her to push it into place, but originally she told me she couldn't do that. However, that's exactly what she ended up doing! This is not a full service UHaul location, being it's mostly a storage building rental place.

young R. 
Rating:
1.0

went to drop off the trailer and no one was there. limited space. had to unhitch the trailer myself and then push the trailer into a spot. considering I'm 2 weeks post back surgery that probably was not a good idea!

Dave V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rachel P. 
Rating:
4.0

All was good. Passenger side floor was a little dirty but no big deal

Patty L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brad H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lamont B. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

brandy V. 
Rating:
5.0

No improvement needed. It was a great experience. Service was excellent .

Joseph N. 
Rating:
5.0

Real nice people I'll use anytime I need a uhaul

Jerome J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Aaliyah K. 
Rating:
5.0

NOTHING I HAD GREAT SERVICE

Jason S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARY G. 
Rating:
5.0

The clerk was great. She was friendly and very helpful.

Lisa A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MONICA S. 
Rating:
1.0

I would like for someone to call me. 352 216 1643

philip S. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas C. 
Rating:
5.0

Quick, friendly, easy to use, convenient location.

Mark D. 
Rating:
5.0

Really good customer service!

Jason R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Earnest M. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top