Moving Truck Rental in Saint George, UT at Tjs Rental

Moving to or from Saint George UT 84790? Get FREE truck rental rate quotes at Tjs Rental. U-Haul rental trucks are specifically engineered from the ground up to assist moving families, not freight. Our moving trucks have more safety features than other moving trucks in the industry including gentle ride suspension and high visibility mirrors to assist the driver. Whether you are moving a smaller apartment or a large four-bedroom house, U-Haul truck rentals in Saint George, UT will provide you with the moving truck rental you need to get from point A to point B. Find the perfect size moving truck to assist with your move, U-Haul is home of the $19.95 rental truck!

Get FREE moving truck, pickup truck and cargo van rental quotes at Tjs Rental

Simply click on each moving truck shown above to view individual truck specs including: safety features, towing capacity, fuel economy and of course, the available space-per-truck size. Each rental truck is individually priced to help save you money, time and energy on your move to or from Saint George, UT.

Cargo vans and pickup truck rentals in Saint George, UT

U-Haul cargo van rentals and pickup trucks in Saint George, UT are perfect for home improvement projects, deliveries and other small loads. Rent cargo vans or pickups to save money on local moving or deliveries. Cargo van and pickup truck rentals are popular with local business, college students and smaller housing moves in Saint George UT 84790. Our moving van rentals include air conditioning, rub rails to protect your belongings and come equipped with a hitch to tow a trailer rental. U-Haul is the home of the $19.95 cargo van rental in Saint George, UT, reserve a van for your moving needs from Tjs Rental!

$19.95 Pickup truck and cargo van rentals

Features

  • Interior rub rails in cargo vans
  • Automatic transmission
  • Air conditioning
  • Gentle-Ride suspension
  • Fuel-efficient V-8
  • SRS/air bags

Customer Reviews

CARLOS O. on

Rating:

GREAT TEAM, GOOD TO DO BUSINESS WITH; ALWAYS A GOOD EXPERIENCE.

roger p. on

Rating:

I found the employee that waited on me to be abrupt, unfriendly and offering minimal information on the 26' truck I rented.

Aaron T. on

Rating:

James was very friendly and easy to work with. He was very accommodating and had everything ready to go and loaded up for me. Best UHaul experience yet. I will only go to James for now on.

Eddie P. on

Rating:

Very helpful people, maybe next time help the person back out to the streets

James H. on

Rating:

Customer service was excellent and the trailer performed perfectly !

DEAN H. on

Rating:

These guys were miracle savers, thank goodness for hard working people ! ;)

Amber W. on

Rating:

The guy who rang us up was a multitasking pro. He was on top of everything and helping multiple people at once, but I never felt neglected or sidetracked.

BARRY B. on

Rating:

All Good

Tyson O. on

Rating:

Make sure you verify the gas level they tell you. They said to bring it back at half a tank, but we realized right as we drove away there was barely a quarter of a tank. Kind of annoying.

Tom S. on

Rating:

Excellent service

matthew r. on

Rating:

Fantastic!

Layne B. on

Rating:

Awesome people at TJs. They are the best. Thanks for making are move better

corrine b. on

Rating:

James was amazingly friendly and helpful. I have been to this location 3 times now and will go back whenever needed and I always recommend James and his associates to everyone I know in St. George.

Don W. on

Rating:

Great pickup and drop off service.

THOMAS V. on

Rating:

The location requires winding through very trafficky streets and once located has inadequate and usually street curb limited parking. The management. However. Was prompt courteous and very efficient with my returned 26 ft truck

Ken C. on

Rating:

You can improve your service by having your regional rep respond in a timely manner. I was overcharged a significant amount and the people at TJs submitted an inquiry. I am still waiting to hear from"Brent" the reg. rep. I am not at all pleased by being overcharged and getting no response from U-Haul to correct the problem. The people at TJs said the system kept saying that I owed nearly $1000 when the bill should have been $700. the lack of response from your regional people is really ANNOYING.

RICHARD K. on

Rating:

excellent service!

Steve J. on

Rating:

These comments are not related to TJ's but the overall process. I understand the coordination effort. However I was contacted twice by Uhaul in Las Vegas, the initial was due to the size of truck not being available at the originally scheduled location. The question is why during the online reservation process why it allowed me to choose a 17' truck when only a 15' was available? The second time I was contacted, was because the 15' truck was returned to the wrong location and when I requested why someone from Uhaul would not deliver the truck to the location I reserved, they said it was because they are all independent. So essentially it was worthless for me to reserve online and I had to expend time and miles to pick and return at a location that was out of my way. Uhaul made no effort for any type of accommodations or price breaks. TJs was great to work with and the owner was cordial and professional. My complaint was the overall process of having been contacted twice and not being able to use equipment requested in the online reservation.

DAVID S. on

Rating:

Great people!!!!

William R. on

Rating:

The guys at TJs rentals are awesome! Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I will use them exclusively for my rental needs and will definitely recommend them and U Haul to friends!

Jayson C. on

Rating:

Thank you.

Dwain S. on

Rating:

Very professional and friendly crew. Thank you for your assistance, TJ Rentals. Dwain Sargent

LESLIE H. on

Rating:

Although I considered a great option, i picked up i city rate and at last monute was sick and decided to drop off local to home I moved to. It was fairly streight forward I did have a problem locating the drop off point, it wasn't marked as a normal UHaul and the name on tbe shop wasn't prominant. I was able to find it due to large number of Uhaul trailers in an open lot. The people were great to work with. I just had trouble locati g address on buildi g and no clear sig age. Othetwise 9 of 10

GERALD P. on

Rating:

maintain existing level of customer convenience

Stacy K. on

Rating:

Staff was excellent...very helpful and knowledgeable.

View more reviews