Customer Reviews for 4 Him Bail Bonding
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

23 reviews

824 Glenaddie Ave   Anniston, AL 36201

(256) 403-2597

Location Hours

  • Mon: 10 am - 5 pm
  • Tue-Thur: Closed
  • Fri-Sun: 10 am - 5 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/2/2022 - 7/5/2022: Closed
  • 7/8/2022: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 7/9/2022 - 7/10/2022: Closed
  • 7/15/2022: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 7/16/2022 - 7/17/2022: Closed
  • 7/22/2022: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 7/23/2022 - 7/24/2022: Closed
  • 7/29/2022: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 7/30/2022 - 7/31/2022: Closed
  • 8/6/2022 - 8/7/2022: Closed
  • 8/13/2022 - 8/15/2022: Closed
  • 8/20/2022 - 8/21/2022: Closed
  • 8/27/2022 - 8/28/2022: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(256) 403-2597

824 Glenaddie Ave
Anniston, AL 36201

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon: 10 am - 5 pm
  • Tue-Thur: Closed
  • Fri-Sun: 10 am - 5 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/2/2022 - 7/5/2022: Closed
  • 7/8/2022: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 7/9/2022 - 7/10/2022: Closed
  • 7/15/2022: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 7/16/2022 - 7/17/2022: Closed
  • 7/22/2022: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 7/23/2022 - 7/24/2022: Closed
  • 7/29/2022: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 7/30/2022 - 7/31/2022: Closed
  • 8/6/2022 - 8/7/2022: Closed
  • 8/13/2022 - 8/15/2022: Closed
  • 8/20/2022 - 8/21/2022: Closed
  • 8/27/2022 - 8/28/2022: Closed

Show All Hours

  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
2.0

This location is at a bail bondsman's office. It is not in a good neighborhood. Also, it was closed so I was not able to pick up the equipment I rented, I have to get a refund on that.

Pamela W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Timothy D. 
Rating:
5.0

This was my first time renting from Uhaul and could not have asked for a better experience. The rental was hassle free, Mrs. Brenda was very kind and quick to answer and questions or concerns I may have had. They did a great job securing my rental trailer to my vehicle and very thorough when inspecting all lights and safety precautions. She was even helpful with helping me find a drop off location seeing as my rental was a one way. I will definitely rent from Uhaul again.

TeriAnne B. 
Rating:
4.0

I didn't see any room for improvement the lady rented to me like a pro ..very satisfying

Phillip B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kacy N. 
Rating:
1.0

This location was not open when it was suppose to be. I could not drop off because I couldn't lift the trailer off the hitch. I went back home for a while and tried calling several times. The phone numbers listed were not in service. I went back around 2 pm. Still no one there. Took help to get trailer off of the hitch. This location does not represent your company well at all.

RODNEY W. 
Rating:
2.0

The 10” truck I rented had the “Right Tire Low Add Air” indicator light on when I came to pick up the truck. I took it anyway and had to add air multiple times to keep it drivable. I was also disappointed that the phone pick-up required addition information (e.g., person to call to verify me, passport, lease agreement) that they didn't say I'd need once I got to the location.

Paige M. 
Rating:
2.0

Rental process should not take over an hour and be so confusing. The truck was covered in ants.

DANIEL S. 
Rating:
1.0

Truck smelled and was not swept out before pickup. Location was not ready when we arrived. Person renting us truck seemed more concerned with his bail bonds business and phone calls then uhaul trucks. Very displeased with whole experience and will never rent again.

Ashley V. 
Rating:
3.0

They do not open on time. Charged me for insurance without asking and didnt realize until after we paid. Told us the truck had more gas in it than it actually had. My husband corrected that Info before we left.

BARRY O. 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice people and very accommodating.

JAMES P. 
Rating:
3.0

Not the ideal location for equipment rental. Office is a bail bonding business.

Don Y. 
Rating:
5.0

I think I had the best experience ever the truck was Nice and clean and friendly staff !! Would definitely be going back and recommending

amanda W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

jerry K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James R. 
Rating:
1.0

I can't believe you would have a outlet in such a awful place. Scary location, old smelly building! I've been U haul customer for a long time, please don't send me there again. Clair Pitcher

Darrell P. 
Rating:
2.0

Located in a bail bonds office.

WILLIAM G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DIEGO JOSE B. 
Rating:
1.0

Horrible. There was no one on site or available at any of the 3 numbers listed, despite my having a reservation. I called each number at least 3 times and left messages twice. I had to wait on hold and get transferred to 4 different U-Haul customer service reps for over an hour and a half before I could complete the rental. The rental location also charged me for insurance coverage which I had specifically declined when making the reservation and accused me of stealing their equipment.

Hunter A. 
Rating:
3.0

Include the details he asked me for that were not in my email reservation. It held up the process. Equipment number (not reservation number). Thank you

Bonnie C. 
Rating:
2.0

Have a rental truck available within 10 minutes of the place requested. Drove an additional 1.5 hours to get truck and back to my destination.

Brad H. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JUSTIN D. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top