Customer Reviews for Aarrow Radiator
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

418 reviews

7286 Hayden Run Rd   Hilliard, OH 43026
(@ Cosgray)

(614) 876-4665

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 1/1/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(614) 876-4665

7286 Hayden Run Rd
Hilliard, OH 43026
(@ Cosgray)

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 1/1/2022: Closed
  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Service is always excellent!

DENNIS C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lucille H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM K. 
Rating:
2.0

Make sure there is space to return the vehicle.

ROBERT V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chris A. 
Rating:
3.0

The chain was dragging so I had to pull over & use bungees to secure it & keep it from dragging.

Gricel S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Scott W. 
Rating:
2.0

I almost drove passed this place before I saw the small 2' x 4' “U-Haul” sign located low on the wall behind heavy equipment parked next to the building. Improve your signage. The staff seemed annoyed that I was there to drop off the trailer, although one guy did actually unhitch the trailer for me… Be more friendly to your customers. If you want to increase your U-Haul volume, clean up the place, it's filthy and uninviting.

TIMOTHY T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DALE E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kendrick L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Hugh H. 
Rating:
5.0

I did my own drop off after hours so can't comment on customer service. It was an easy drop off.

Amanda G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Emmit G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Patrick M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jessica D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Neal B. 
Rating:
4.0

Location was good. Did not notice syrupy substance on the floor in the back of the truck. Uploading or taking pictures through the UHaul app was a challenge.

Walter N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

scot B. 
Rating:
5.0

call me and i will explain 614-208-4372 waiting for u haul to issue a full credit picked up unit ,took to gas station to top off tank had a familey medical emergency, could not use rental, drove right back to u haul dealer. uhaul poceeded to charge us the full amount of 64.00 this should be credited , call us 614-208-4372

GREGORY F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PETER F. 
Rating:
1.0

Uhaul over booked my truck and did not have one for me. Had to get a smaller size.

Nick B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joseph B. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LAURA S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Martin P. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dennis W. 
Rating:
3.0

They charged me for gas. I filled it up until the gas pump popped the auto fill off. It was Full! Not surprised at all. All U-Haul locations screw the customer over some how. Won't be using them next year and will never recommend.

Elizabeth R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CAMERON W. 
Rating:
5.0

We dropped off after hours and didn't talk to anyone. Received a final email the next day. All was good, except pickup location.

Norman S. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kimberly H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nathan P. 
Rating:
5.0

We had a fairly new uhaul. They made it so easy to pick up and drop off. Very friendly staff. Would highly recommend

Babette S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gerald E. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

THOMAS L. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Meghan G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lind P. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tyler K. 
Rating:
4.0

Check over the truck a little better, the passenger side mirror was pointed down and I had to stop and adjust the mirror. A tire low air warning for the right rear tire kept going on and off. I checked the air pressure and it was 80+ PSI.

Jim K. 
Rating:
5.0

Arrow Radiator in Hilliard is great. Honest and straightforward. I recommend them for Uhaul and car service and repair, I use them for my vehicles!

JIM G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Patrick H. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Duane L. 
Rating:
3.0

The cab of the vehicle had a horrible smell. When I got done with it my legs were inching pulled my socks down and something had bit my legs several times.

MICHAEL P. 
Rating:
5.0

Trailer interior was muddy on the interior.

RICHARD P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

George H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sandra M. 
Rating:
3.0

Too far out of the way

Jennifer A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Graham S. 
Rating:
3.0

Let them know mileage is from truck pick up to truck drop off. It does not allow for you to get your stuff and deliver. I did everything right and got charged additional 14 miles... c'mon

Sam T. 
Rating:
3.0

Took the person (male) an extremely long time to answer the phone. He sounded exhausted and out of breath and provided short answers to my questions. You may need to get him some help. The location was very difficult to find.

Verrina S. 
Rating:
5.0

The gentleman who helped me rent the uhaul was very nice and got me in and out in no time.

KAY F. 
Rating:
2.0

The equipment you rented me was clearly old, not maintained and this led to a blowout on the highway and having to wait 3 hours for repair. Both tires were in poor shape, without tread and obviously dangerous. UHaul needs to do better

Arthur B. 
Rating:
5.0

Nice people, great service.

Thomas R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT K. 
Rating:
3.0

Due to our bad experience with the moving help movers we used through you, I had to return our original rental truck and order a 2nd one for the next day. The mobile service check out experience was stupid, somehow my wife's number and mine got swapped in the app, and when The guy was trying to verify my identity, we were texting thru the app, he wouldn't use my wife's number when I tried correcting it. Then he asked for ridiculous info like employment verification or passport. You do realize this was a weekend at 11:30pm and I'm moving so none of that works, and most importantly THE COSTUMER PROVIDES THE NAMES AND NUMBERS OF THE TWO CONTACTS (so we are telling you who to call) that's no real verification system, that's just smoke and mirrors and stupid hoops to jump thru. The drivers license and selfie should suffice. Never using u-haul again.

CORY H. 
Rating:
3.0

I booked my rental from a location minutes from my house and ordered moving pads. Then you guys called me to move my pick up location to another city 35min away. Upon arrival the guy at arrow radiator said there were no pads. No one ever called to inform us, so we had to use our personal blankets and comforters to protect our new furniture during the move. Horrible experience with the moving help movers too. I use u-haul because you support Wounded Warrior Project, but I'll never use you again.

Cory H. 
Rating:
5.0

Guys where I ordered great to work with, helpful, didn't have to wait. Pickup location was good, accessible, quick.

Keith B. 
Rating:
5.0

I opted for a dolly, but did not receive one. Please do not charge me a missing equipment fee.

James B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Theresa L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRISTOPHER B. 
Rating:
5.0

The online reservation system didn't work well. It confirmed and a U-haul person called me to confirm that my reservation at the U-haul location in Plain City was good. A U-haul representative called me a day or two my pickup date and said there was no truck for me in Plain City and instead moved my pickup location to Hilliard. He also took care of me financially with the difference in difference between my home in Plain City and the Plain City and Hilliard pickup locations. When I picked up the truck in Hilliard I was told I could not return it there and needed to return it to a different location. I picked a location in Dublin and then when I returned the truck there I had to walk 5 miles from that location to the Hilliard location where my car was parked. Even though I followed the instructions of the U-haul website in making my reservation it turned out to be very unhelpful and misleading given what actually happened with the reservation.

Christopher M. 
Rating:
5.0

The only concern I have is that I was not contacted the night before but there service was fantastic

KENNETH H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Timothy M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

IBRAHIM K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Courtney C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BEN C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jonathan S. 
Rating:
3.0

N/a

Nathan K. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

NACHELLI A. 
Rating:
3.0

On this end they were suppose to put me in for extra days but they didn't know how and ended up get the return location calling me asking where the trailer was cause it was suppose to be rented out. Also they didn't have many items in stock like adapters.

janice H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL C. 
Rating:
4.0

Please tell those in the building to wear a mask. The guy that registered me for the truck was wearing one but the other person in the small building was not.

KURT W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

rachel M. 
Rating:
1.0

The people there treated us like we where stupid. I told the guy he spelled my name wrong and he just waved his hand at me and said it doesn't matter... then he persisted to talk to my husband and I like we were dumb young kids! We are 24 and 25... we asked questions and there response was like slow down.. we will get there... we asked where we get the truck at and he said calm down We need to grab the dolly first with a smart ass tone. The whole building was gross. The only clean part was the truck itself. Otherwise everything was falling apart and dirty. With the way they spoke to us and the dirty looks we got for asking simple questions about mileage and gas and such we won't be back. We are not stupid. My husband actually drives trucks and use to build end work on trucks as a diesel mechanic. Our service was terrible.

Kyle P. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SAMUEL W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jose A. 
Rating:
5.0

very helpful

Lori S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lissa G. 
Rating:
3.0

they double charged me for equipment and did not want me to use the online check in. instead of the charge just coming off my account for the total the double swiped my card holding the fee twice

Melissa C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Renee A. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything went as scheduled,. I appreciate good service.

WARREN B. 
Rating:
3.0

I asked for 1/2 dozen furniture pads and hand truck, but when I left the truck was not in the truck, that was included in the rent payment, I want to know if they charged me?

David C. 
Rating:
4.0

Parking was an issue. I had to choose a place. I hope it was correct.

David P. 
Rating:
5.0

Quick and easy pick up. I couldn't get cell service in the parking lot here to do online pickup but the guy who helped me was quick and helpful.

Edward S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RON L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

reginald J. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steven P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeff R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lindsay C. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sarah S. 
Rating:
5.0

They did a good job

JOE P. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JERRY Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Landis B. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cynthia E. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jennifer W. 
Rating:
5.0

The men and women at Arrow Radiator where friendly and helpful. I appreacate their service to the Hilliard community.

Dan V. 
Rating:
3.0

The original location I wanted didn't didn't have my truck. I needed to drive an extra 12 miles out of my way

David K. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top