Customer Reviews for MC Land Company LLC
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

40 reviews

4100 US Route 22 3W   Loveland, OH 45140

(513) 575-5692

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:30 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8:30 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 11/11/2021: Closed
  • 11/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 1/1/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(513) 575-5692

4100 US Route 22 3W
Loveland, OH 45140

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:30 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8:30 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 11/11/2021: Closed
  • 11/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 1/1/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Simple order and pick-up. Return was a little "iffy". I returned before closing time (returned around 4:20 PM; closing was 6 PM) and the facility was closed. Tried to use the after-hours app on my phone to verify the mileage and gas refill, but it would not allow access. Just phoned and left a voicemail before placing the keys in the drop-box. I wasn't sure things were processed correctly until receiving an email confirmation the next morning.

Martha S. 
Rating:
3.0

Truck we had reserved was not available and had to get a 15' truck instead Did not let us know until 5 min before pick up

JENNIFER W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PAUL P. 
Rating:
2.0

We had serious problems getting ahold of anyone in customer service. We tried chat and different phone numbers and couldn't get through to anyone.

Alyssa F. 
Rating:
5.0

Additional routine maintenance on vehicles including brakes. Great customer service provided by Cameroon Ferris

Kenneth P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Constance S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Boris C. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent. Van was fantastic for our needs.

russ H. 
Rating:
4.0

Pickup area was not very well marked...had we not see the other UHaul it would have been difficult to find.

Keith R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bruce H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEPHEN H. 
Rating:
5.0

Put a U-Haul sign outside the building so customers will see the actual business.

Khalia H. 
Rating:
5.0

the representative was really nice and informative. Customer service oriented. Thanks

Mike M. 
Rating:
2.0

I am very dissatisfied with my rental because they misrepresented the charges. My expectation was that I had the truck until 4 or even 5:00 if needed since I paid a daily fee along with mileage. But when I arrived at Uhaul they told me it had to be returned by 3 o'clock or I would be charged a late fee of $50 since they booked the truck again at 3:00. I was not informed about any late charge when I made the reservation and I expected to keep it until 4:00. So because of that…. I was unable to complete my project. I will think twice before renting with U-Haul again Jim

JAMES L. 
Rating:
5.0

Service was great!!

JEFFREY A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tim W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LATANEIL F. 
Rating:
5.0

Everyone was very friendly and professional and explained everything clearly and willingly. Thanks

NELSON G. 
Rating:
4.0

Inspect the truck after it's returned. There was broken glass that I had to sweep out of it.

Jeffrey K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John A. 
Rating:
5.0

Representative in the location was very friendly and helpful. Quick and easy transaction for the van. Van itself was in great shape. Will rent from here next time as well

Thomas G. 
Rating:
5.0

Great work!

SOLOMON COLLEN F. 
Rating:
3.0

Worst experience ever!!! You changed my pick up location. When I arrived I was not able to retrieve the key from the lock box. I called customer service and was on hold for over an hour despite your message saying every other minute that my wait time is 5 - 10. Upon returning the truck you changed my drop off location again. More than likely never use your service again.

Jack C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nicholas B. 
Rating:
3.0

My reservation was changed three total times. The first reservation was at another location that no longer had U-Haul. The second reservation I went to and they did not have the truck for me. This location listed in the review was my final reservation. They did have the truck. I spoke to two customer representatives and they said a manager would call me about my situation but no one has called me.

Kyle H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Grant R. 
Rating:
5.0

I was satisfied with everything.

Howard T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Doug J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Adrian S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JILL B. 
Rating:
5.0

Computer issues caused the truck to be checked in the following morning. Overall no issues, but a bit worried when I did not receive my receipt the same day.

Eric W. 
Rating:
2.0

I picked up Uhaul on Friday 4/9. It was supposed to be a week rental and return to same location on 4/15 . I received a bill on Friday saying I returned it that night 4/9 with 372 miles. I actually returned it on Sunday 4/11 with 64 miles on it. I have now called twice and am still waiting for someone to call me back. I have pictures of the odometer when I returned it on Sunday and am extremely frustrated that I have a receipt saying I turned it in 2 days earlier with 300+ miles more and no one will contact me.

Glenn V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

jessica C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LM S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Corey H. 
Rating:
1.0

Couldn't get the pickup to work to get the key. Had to sit on the phone trying to talk to customer service for 45 mins.

Michael S. 
Rating:
2.0

The computer system was not working which made the process much longer than it should have been.

MICHAEL D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LORI I. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top