Location de remorque et remorquage à East Dundee, IL chez TechWorx Inc

Déménagement en provenance/direction de East Dundee, IL? Les remorques fermées et carrossées de U-Haul sont ingénieusement conçues pour protéger et retenir vos biens précieux, alors que nos remorques ouvertes sont idéales pour tirer des matériaux de construction ou d’aménagement paysager et des articles de gros volume. Les remorques pour voiture de U-Haul sont dotées de rampes à chargement facile pour un chargement sans effort des véhicules, alors que nos remorques pour moto sont légères et faciles à remorquer. Obtenez GRATUITEMENT des estimations de tarif pour la location de remorque à East Dundee IL 60118 dès aujourd’hui!

Obtenez GRATUITEMENT des estimations de tarif de location de remorques ouvertes et fermées, pour voiture et moto à East Dundee, IL

Remorques fermées

Les remorques fermées à East Dundee, IL sont légères, aérodynamiques et conçues pour offrir une plus faible consommation de carburant, facilitant le remorquage. Chaque année, des millions de familles utilisent nos remorques carrossées pour déménager. U-Haul offre une vaste sélection de remorques carrossées à louer dans la même ville ou pour un aller simple. Consultez les tailles de nos remorques fermées et réservez en ligne une location de remorque chez TechWorx Inc!

Remorques ouvertes

Les remorques ouvertes sont idéales pour le remorquage de charges grosses ou surdimensionnées à East Dundee IL 60118. De nombreuses remorques ouvertes sont louées avec une rampe de chargement pour plus de commodité. La sélection de remorques ouvertes offertes chez TechWorx Inc représente une solution abordable pour des projets d’amélioration résidentielle, la livraison de meubles ou le remorquage de véhicules récréatifs. La location de remorque ouverte est également populaire auprès des entreprises pour la livraison et lors de salons commerciaux. Les remorques ouvertes sont offertes en une variété de dimensions et de styles afin que toutes les voitures puissent les remorquer.

Remorques pour voiture

Déménager à l'autre bout du pays en transportant votre voiture sur une remorque pour voiture représente une manière sensée d'économiser du carburant et d'épargner des milles d'usure à votre véhicule. Notre chariot de remorquage représente une solution de remorquage abordable pour les véhicules à traction, alors que les remorques porte-voiture sont idéales pour les déménagements de longue distance. Les deux remorqueurs offerts à East Dundee, IL conviennent à la plupart des véhicules et ils représentent également une option plus économique que de faire appel à une dépanneuse lors d’une panne. Que vous remorquiez votre voiture avec un camion de déménagement U-Haul ou avec votre propre véhicule, vous pouvez louer une remorque pour voiture pour un déménagement dans la même ville comme pour un aller simple.

Remorques pour moto

Les remorques pour moto sont légères et faciles à remorquer en plus d'être équipées d'une rampe de chargement facile d'accès. Chaque remorque pour moto est également équipée d'une cale intégrée pour les roues avant et d'anneaux d'attache robustes pour soutenir les motos les plus lourdes. Réservez en ligne dès maintenant votre remorque pour moto à East Dundee, IL !

Accessoires pour la remorque et le remorquage

Attaches de remorque
U-Haul

Entrez l'information sur votre véhicule et nous vous aiderons à trouver la bonne attache.

Boules et montages d'attache de remorque

Achetez des boules et des montages d'attache de remorque standard et spécialisés.

Câblage et lumières

Tout ce qu'il vous faut pour relier votre véhicule à votre remorque.

D'autres accessoires pour la remorque et le remorquage

Évaluations des clients

David F. le

Évaluation :

When I called for a price I ended up reserving the trailer. Trailer was exactly what I needed. And was told where to pick it up, not at the location I called. Maybe should have explained it better.Tech Worx was awesome.

Mark C. le

Évaluation :

Awesome location!

Eric G. le

Évaluation :

Why was I charged $9 extra for fuel? I asked when I picked it up if I had to bring it back full and specifically was told no. Only to fill it to where it was when I picked it up which was 3/4 full

Douglas Z. le

Évaluation :

The cab was thick with Dog hair. The employee at the shop was shocked at how disgusting it was. I spent time vacuuming and scrubbing clean when I got home. Also, the location was moved further away at 5pm the night before pickup and the time was moved from 7am to 8am so my "helpers" couldn't assist us. My wife and I ended up loading the unit by ourselves due to UHaul's last minute change.

Trailer Rental & Towing in East Dundee, IL at TechWorx Inc

Moving to or from East Dundee, IL? U-Haul cargo and enclosed trailers are intelligently designed to protect and secure your precious belongings, while our open utility trailers are perfect for hauling building supplies, landscaping materials or bulky items. U-Haul car trailers have EZ load ramps for effortless loading of vehicles while our motorcycle trailers are lightweight and easy to tow. Get FREE trailer rental rate quotes in East Dundee IL 60118 today.

Get FREE trailer rental quotes on car trailers, utility trailers, cargo trailers, and motorcycle trailer rentals in East Dundee, IL

Cargo Trailers

Cargo trailers in East Dundee, IL are lightweight, aerodynamic, and engineered for better fuel economy which makes it easy to tow behind any vehicle. Millions of families use our enclosed cargo trailers to move every year. U-Haul has a large selection of enclosed trailers to rent in-town or one way, review our cargo trailer sizes and reserve a trailer rental online at TechWorx Inc!

Utility Trailers

Utility trailers are perfect for towing large or oversize cargo in East Dundee IL 60118. Many utility trailer rentals come equipped with a loading ramp for easy convenience. The utility trailer selection at TechWorx Inc provides an affordable solution for home improvement projects, furniture delivery and for towing recreational vehicles. Utility trailer rentals are also popular with businesses for deliveries and trade-show events. Utility trailers come in a wide range of sizes and styles so that any car can tow.

Car Trailers

Moving cross-country with your vehicle on a car trailer is a smart way to save gas and eliminate miles of wear and tear on your vehicle. Our Tow Dolly is a low-cost option for towing front wheel drive vehicles, while auto transports are ideal for long distance moves. Both car haulers fit most sized vehicles in East Dundee, IL and are also an economical alternative to calling a tow truck in the case of a break-down. Whether towing behind a U-Haul moving van or your own personal vehicle, you can rent a car hauler for both in-town and one way moves.

Motorcycle Trailers

Motorcycle trailers in are lightweight, easy to tow and have an easy-access loading ramp. Each motorcycle trailer also comes equipped with an integrated chock for the front wheel and with heavy-duty tie-down rings to support even the heaviest of motorcycles. Reserve your motorcycle trailer rental in East Dundee, IL online today!

Trailer and Towing Supplies

U-Haul trailer hitches

Enter your vehicle information and we'll help you find the right trailer hitch.

Hitch balls and mounts

Buy standard and specialty hitch balls and mounts.

Wiring and lights

Everything you need to hook up your vehicle to your trailer.

More trailer and towing supplies

Customer Reviews

David F. on

Rating:

When I called for a price I ended up reserving the trailer. Trailer was exactly what I needed. And was told where to pick it up, not at the location I called. Maybe should have explained it better.Tech Worx was awesome.

Mark C. on

Rating:

Awesome location!

Eric G. on

Rating:

Why was I charged $9 extra for fuel? I asked when I picked it up if I had to bring it back full and specifically was told no. Only to fill it to where it was when I picked it up which was 3/4 full

Douglas Z. on

Rating:

The cab was thick with Dog hair. The employee at the shop was shocked at how disgusting it was. I spent time vacuuming and scrubbing clean when I got home. Also, the location was moved further away at 5pm the night before pickup and the time was moved from 7am to 8am so my "helpers" couldn't assist us. My wife and I ended up loading the unit by ourselves due to UHaul's last minute change.