Customer Reviews for Andy's Service Centre
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

47 reviews

1179B Baseline Rd S   Tiny, ON L0L2T0

(705) 322-4156

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat: 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 6/19/2021 - 6/20/2021: Closed
  • 6/26/2021 - 6/27/2021: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(705) 322-4156

1179B Baseline Rd S
Tiny, ON L0L2T0

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat: 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 6/19/2021 - 6/20/2021: Closed
  • 6/26/2021 - 6/27/2021: Closed

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Andy was very helpful and super pleasant to deal with. Checked to ensure everything was working on my truck and the trailer. Although location was an hour away from my house would go back and rent from this location again.

Kathryn F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John G. 
Rating:
5.0

Ensure the U-haul data base for equipment and vehicle availability is up to date and accurate so reservations can be confidently fulfilled.

john G. 
Rating:
5.0

Andy was GREAT--VERY EFFICIANT==COURTEOUS---MUCH APPRECIATED---THNX AGAIN---TERRY SPALLA

terry S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rob H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephen K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Andrew G. 
Rating:
3.0

Andy was great but this was not my original reserved location. It was 45 min (one way) away from where I was supposed to pick up.

Susan P. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kristen L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

shaun D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Hassan S. 
Rating:
3.0

I had booked for two days, Friday, returning Sunday. I was charged for a 3rd day. I actually returned the trailed on the Saturday, about 6pm. I was at no time told I would be charged until the Monday. By emailing me the contract when i am there, means I dont get to review this FACT until after I am home. Not happy and will not use U-Haul again for this fact. If I had been told this, I would have ensure they knew the trailer would only be for 1 day.

James Michael S. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

shashi M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephen K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephen K. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Derek S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DIANE G. 
Rating:
4.0

Make sure you have someone who can lift some weight as the trailer's have no tongue jacks on them so it is sitting on the ground impossible to hook up by yourself

Dave L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephen K. 
Rating:
4.0

no one was there where we dropped off the uhaul

Lawrene S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RAY C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

S-BLAIR C. 
Rating:
5.0

Best service ever. Owner drove to Barrie and picked up the tow dolly so I would have it on time. Excellent service.

Gary W. 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful and beyond

Trish M. 
Rating:
5.0

Andy's service centre is a great place to get a uhaul!

JAMES G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RICK H. 
Rating:
1.0

The truck was at 1/4 tank and we have been charged extra. Not pleased.

Brent J. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Catherine H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ashley S. 
Rating:
5.0

So great for us to have this location close to our home. Spoke to owner twice, and he was excellent! Will certainly be a consideration when we rent again.

bob B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

scott T. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TODD J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ben S. 
Rating:
1.0

EXPAND THERE HOURS OF OPERATION

kent D. 
Rating:
3.0

To let customer know what damage was already done to Equipment

George P. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anne D. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Norman B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RICHARD B. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANDREW C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RICHARD B. 
Rating:
4.0

Allow customers to say which drop off location is closer to their home.

LINDA D. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bernard B. 
Rating:
1.0

The wiring of the trailer was fucked up, i didnt have any indicator. on the way police stoped me and blamed that the license plate does not belong to this fucking trailers, two times they stoped me, once in new brunswick and once in quebec province. You guys are fucked up and i had the most fucking horrible fucking trip fucking ever. FUCK YOU

MUHAMMED K. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARTIN R. 
Rating:
3.0

I requested a U-Haul from Fredericton -- and there are several U-Haul locations in that city. However, U-Haul sent me all the way to Tracy to get my truck, which was 30 minutes away and it cost me an additional $40 for a taxi. Not only that, but then the truck they gave me was NOT the one I ordered. I had asked for a 14' truck, and I got a 26' one, which cost me more in gas and was impossible to back up. I am not pleased with U-Haul's service and will probably not use it again.

VICKY S. 
Rating:
3.0

U-Haul should be updating their systems so that small pick up locations like the Tracy Store, have the correct information to pass on to their customers.

JENNIFER H. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top