Customer Reviews for Station Service Cote
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

602 reviews

7755 Hochelaga rue   Montreal, QC H1L2K6
(Hwy 25)

(514) 352-7670

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 2 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/2/2022: 7:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 7/3/2022: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 7/9/2022: 7:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 7/10/2022: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 7/16/2022: 7:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 7/17/2022 - 7/22/2022: Closed
  • 7/23/2022: 7:00 am - 2:00 pm

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(514) 352-7670

7755 Hochelaga rue
Montreal, QC H1L2K6
(Hwy 25)

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 2 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/2/2022: 7:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 7/3/2022: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 7/9/2022: 7:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 7/10/2022: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 7/16/2022: 7:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 7/17/2022 - 7/22/2022: Closed
  • 7/23/2022: 7:00 am - 2:00 pm

Show All Hours

  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anh Tien N. 
Rating:
5.0

The truck was old

Shimon Y E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert G. 
Rating:
5.0

Cet établissement est juste parfait pour louer une remorque ou un camion

Jean L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

frederich K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LASSINA D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHARLES L. 
Rating:
3.0

The truck was dirty...but I didn't care for my purpose...the clerk who was there was kind mean with no emotion at all...I felt like I was bothering him and i who him something....

Roudy L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

frederich K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MarieChantale L. 
Rating:
3.0

Have trailers available that are closer to customer's residence. Confirming the evening before pick-up to find out I had to drive an extra 45 kms there and back which took over 2 hrs with traffic is not pleasant.

Gerry M. 
Rating:
1.0

Location de à peine 1h30 et moins de 30 km fait et cela ma coûter 75$ alors que j'avais louer sur internet ça me disais que ça allais me coûter moins de 50$. Je ne ferais plus affaire avec vous.

Anne B. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ruslan K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Benoit L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Orest B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michele G. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alexya F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Luc S. 
Rating:
5.0

Always excellent service

ROBERTJR B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Pierre T. 
Rating:
3.0

Explication non claire par rapport à la facturation.

Andrea L. 
Rating:
4.0

Continuer de bien expliquer l'utilisation du matériel et de nous faire penser au matériel nécessaire pour le déménagement des articles.

linda C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jonathan B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Vincent R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Olivier L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DOMINIQUE A. 
Rating:
3.0

La remorque était vraiment très très sale. Par ailleurs le monsieur sur place était très aimable et très serviable.

Louis F. 
Rating:
4.0

We had to extend our rental. I called for information and couldn't have an answer. My question was : if we keep the truck 1 extra hour how much will it cost me ? The answer was "will see when you come back ! The man refuse to give and idea. 20 $, 50$ 100 $ no answer. Please improve the customer service.

Suzie lehouillie O. 
Rating:
5.0

Mr Fortain is a gentleman and very efficient.

Pierre L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

velin I. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marie-Chantale L. 
Rating:
2.0

Frais de location, tarif pour la location, frais de kilométrage. Autant de frais qui étaient pas inscrit sur internet… une fois chargé lors du paiement

Luis T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Fannie levesque B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Valrie forget D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel L. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service!!

JeanSebastien L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

maison a petits P. 
Rating:
2.0

Old man owner is incredibly rude. When I arrived to the counter I gave my reservation number and he said in french "I ask the questions you give the answers" I when I said my reservation code again he six "hey what dont you understand, I ask the questions you answer." I honestly can't believe how horrible the service is from this Uhaul representative. The younger son was better but it was a ridiculously appalling situation.

Daniele G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ren S. 
Rating:
3.0

Took a while to get the van.

James K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steven V. 
Rating:
5.0

C'était parfait. Service courtois et rapide. Un plaisir

Pierre T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dominyc F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

FRANCINE H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Olivier G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

sylvain G. 
Rating:
4.0

The driver door was not closing properly. I struggled a lot to close it well everytime I access to the car. I tried to adjust the little button on the door but it doesn't work all the time. I ended up using the other's door every time I get off/in the truck for 2 days. I am NOT happy.

Ammar A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christine L. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

salim B. 
Rating:
5.0

Quick, respectful and Excellent customer service

ROBERTJR B. 
Rating:
5.0

Rien à améliorer, très bonne place et service exceptionnel

Jeanluc Q. 
Rating:
5.0

What would I say more, service is excellent. Very satisfied Thank you

frederich K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

olivier L. 
Rating:
5.0

A+

Marin P. 
Rating:
5.0

Very good service

Charles L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

velin I. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alex C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Francis B. 
Rating:
1.0

Very poor customer service

Loc D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

sylvain P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RIOUX R. 
Rating:
3.0

Would have like to know in advance they charge 40 cents by kilometers done above the 89 cents charge for kilometers done. It results of a 1.29$ cost by kilometers and become more expensive than other companies.

Christian N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chantal R. 
Rating:
1.0

Don't force people to get the insurance

Aaron O. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Romain M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Fédérico D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gilles-Philippe L. 
Rating:
4.0

A fast and very good service, the only thing I would change is to modernize the vehicles a bit, the rest is very good.

Miller M. 
Rating:
5.0

I like uhaul because its adapted for many needs.

Pascal Gagnon J. 
Rating:
5.0

Too expensive

Akbar K. 
Rating:
1.0

J'ai eu une grosse facture sans explication et j'ai été obligé de prendre l'assurance alors qu'ailleurs c pas le cas.

FELICIEN N. 
Rating:
1.0

When I drop it the man was very disrespectful to me and someone there share my personal information to another customer I already contact uhaul for that

Gildas N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Andrew D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Simon M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mariève W. 
Rating:
4.0

Service representative was very helpful and friendly.

FernandoEnrique R. 
Rating:
5.0

Please make your review in French also.....

JEAN PIERRE A. 
Rating:
5.0

very convenient and excellent service.

IHui L. 
Rating:
1.0

Vos tarifs sont très chers. On paie un tarif de base. Pour une Fourgonnette de 9 pi :19.95$ Plus 0.69$/ Km Plus essence consommé. 0.69$/Km comporte quelles frais?

Ouahid K. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Our first time renting and the experience was overall positive. Thanks!

Patrick C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alain B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

FRANCOIS C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ronny P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Normand P. 
Rating:
5.0

everything was perfect. owner was efficient and had access to a lot of equipement. best experience so far with U-haul

frederic R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephane J. 
Rating:
3.0

The attendant who receives the truck (an old gentleman) was extremely rude when saying that the truck should be parked with the nose turned to the wall. I didn't like this treatment incompatible with UHAUL's values.

Rafael S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rabah A. 
Rating:
2.0

Le véhicule n'était pas propre. La personne au comptoir nous a dit de laisser les clès dans une boîte mais il nous a jamais dit qu'on serait chargé $20 pour le retour. Il nous a rien expliqué par rapport au processus de retour en ligne. Aussi il a dit qu'il s'ocuperait du gaz. On pense avoir été chargé en trop. Nous avons compris que c'est leur mode d'opération. C'est dans une estation de service donc il veut vendre son gaz et ramasser le $20 de plus pour le retour de la location. C'était la première et la dernière fois qu'on loue à cet endroit.

LUIS F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

pascale T. 
Rating:
5.0

I have nothing bad to say The service was excellent

JAMES E. 
Rating:
5.0

Best service we've had from doing business with U haul

INGLOBE I. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Maryse R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Aurele D. 
Rating:
5.0

Good service onsite.

Philippe R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Val B. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top