Customer Reviews for Station Service Cote
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

406 reviews

7755 Hochelaga rue   Montreal, QC H1L2K6
(Hwy 25)

(514) 352-7670

Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 2 pm

Special Operating Hours

  • 4/17/2021: 7:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 4/18/2021: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 4/24/2021: 7:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 4/25/2021: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(514) 352-7670

7755 Hochelaga rue
Montreal, QC H1L2K6
(Hwy 25)

Services at this Location:

Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 2 pm

Special Operating Hours

  • 4/17/2021: 7:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 4/18/2021: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 4/24/2021: 7:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 4/25/2021: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
2.0

Owner was rough with all the clients and was not wearing any mask despite the government rules. When was asking why he was not wearing a mask, he answered that is not our problem and he don't give a shit. No manners, treat people like shit.

François P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel C. 
Rating:
5.0

Juste parfait très bon service

Jean L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

francis F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christine B. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Annie B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sophie A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEVEN C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Hatim A. 
Rating:
5.0

The truck had some rattling noise on the roof

Erik V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Pierre B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Denis G. 
Rating:
5.0

Please don't change your ways :)

Panagiotis K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

nicole C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jean Pierre B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marc-Antoine T. 
Rating:
3.0

The trailer was leaking inside on my mattress... Maybe you should make more inspections on it

Genevieve M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Meredith L. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service, Merci

Ion J. 
Rating:
3.0

Hidden fees and no explanations on how and why I was charged them. I didn't subscribe for an insurance and was charged for one. I also was told my mileage would be around a certain cost and it was nearly 50% over that amount in the end.

Eric B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Margot B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Amine H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Catherine B. 
Rating:
5.0

Owner with good demeanor, quick & on the ball!

David S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Salim N. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Eduardo N. 
Rating:
5.0

Faster to answer us that's great

Abraham reyes I. 
Rating:
5.0

Quick and Friendly

Kamalakannan T. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

yvon D. 
Rating:
5.0

Connector cable from the trailer should be longer by default

sébastien B. 
Rating:
5.0

Super service!

BENOIT D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Vincent D. 
Rating:
5.0

Le service à cet endroit est toujours excellent

GILLES L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Vincent D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RABOUIN C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Serge S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marie-Claude M. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paola V. 
Rating:
4.0

J'ai loué un auto transporteur et deux des quatres pneus étaient fini. Un des pneus à explosé. J'ai été pris pendant 4 heures de temps sur le bord de l'autoroute.

JUTRAS M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lucien P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GUILLAUME B. 
Rating:
5.0

Acces facile au préposé. L'équipe était sympathique et amicale. Location sans complication et facile. Retour sans problème.

PELLAND A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Olivier R. 
Rating:
5.0

5 étoiles c est pas assez pour représenter cette établissement, je leur donne 10 étoiles, gentillesse, respectueux, et un accueille super , merci au propriétaire

Jean L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

eric S. 
Rating:
5.0

La meilleure place pour emprunter un camion ou remorque

Jean L. 
Rating:
5.0

Good service

Juan R. 
Rating:
5.0

Le personnel est courtois, super efficace, rien à dire vraiment!

anik L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CLAUDE R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LAFLAMME M. 
Rating:
5.0

C est la meilleure place pour avoir des remorques et des camions , très satisfait et le propriétaire super sympathique

Jean L. 
Rating:
5.0

tres bon service à la succursale Hochelaga. Par contre la réservation en ligne ou par tléléphone en francais ne fonctionne pas 1 800 663-5613.

Claude L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christian R. 
Rating:
1.0

As much as got one of the perfect rental service ever, those two men running the location where just the exact opposite of the clerk from Québec City. Unhelpful. Please Will you check by camera the two services i received ? I rather use another company than use Uhaul hochelaga

khadidja M. 
Rating:
5.0

No issues

Stephen G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Patrick J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jean L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jonathan M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHEL H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

frederich K. 
Rating:
5.0

Très bon service, rapide et courtois. Très professionnel, et contrairement à d'autres places uhaul, pas obligé de réserver en ligne. Réponse la même journée par téléphone. Recommandé fortement.

BENOIT A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEPHANE T. 
Rating:
5.0

Ils ont etes les seuls a repondre a nos besoins dans un delai exceptionnel sans histoires, Merci

INGLOBE I. 
Rating:
5.0

Un endroit super , personnel super souriant et gentil

Jean L. 
Rating:
5.0

I have had the best experience of my life renting your trailer. Best service ever.

Gaetan M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CLAUDE R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bernard P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Josée B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ebenisterie A. 
Rating:
3.0

The site was clean, and the agent very efficient and professional.

Jason V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHEL H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Myriam H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ebenisterie A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Pierre Frédéric B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARIETTE P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CLAUDE R. 
Rating:
5.0

C'est la meilleur place à aller. Service très très rapide et professional. C'est ma place à partir de maintenant.

Helene B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marc-Antoine D. 
Rating:
5.0

Le monsieur était tres gentil et nous a memes aider un peu en dehors de ses heures d'ouvertures.

Justin L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ebenisterie A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CLAUDE R. 
Rating:
1.0

They force me to take an additional assurance and they told me it's mandatory (which way a lie)

Alex Z. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jonathan G. 
Rating:
4.0

La personne rencontre nous a bien conseiller et pris le temps de bien nous écouter et nous suggérer un autre véhicule plus approprier et il sait informer pour nous si il y avait une place plus prés de chez moi. personnelle bien accueillie avec le sourire.

richard S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CLAUDE R. 
Rating:
4.0

This location was a bit strange (to park across the street) but your staff was friendly and it was easy!

Oliver K. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Louise A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CLAUDE R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

pascal J. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CLAUDE R. 
Rating:
1.0

commis trop pressé pour expliquer les conditions du contrat en me fesant comprendre qu'il termine son quart de travail dans 15 minutes car il est présent au commerce depuis 6h... Sous prétexte que ce n'est pas compliquer avec U-Haul mais il a oublier de dire que ça coûte un bras. C'est près d'une semaine après que tu connais le total de la facture ;(( Il charge pour la location, l'usure,l' essence, les assurances... Alors n'ayez pas peur de prendre le temps qu'il faut pour prendre les infos avant de louer. De plus attention les filles car les camions sont vraiment sales.

ISABELLE M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CLAUDE R. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sherry S. 
Rating:
5.0

rapiditer de service, super gentil bien apprecier

Charles B. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top