AAfordable Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

AAfordable Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

1999 Gainesboro Grade
Cookeville, TN 38501

(931) 520-1554

Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for AAfordable Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of AAfordable Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Teresa A. on 9/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Was very helpful with helping me find what I needed to get this job done. Thanks so much! You guys were awesome!!!

DAlton F. on 8/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Really enjoyed it ! Made the whole process simple and easy ! Trucks were clean and nice and update !!

Kerry D on 8/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Clean easily accessible.

Joel R. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was excellent. We were late arriving to pick up the rental. The person that handled our order was very helpful and friendly. Great service!

Laura c on 8/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Pleasantly surprised... great management

Robert D. on 7/23/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Attendant argued there was 1/100th of a tank less than 1/4 and I had to drive to a gas station to put a dollar of gas in or she was going to charge me 33.50.

Jeremy M. on 7/20/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Before dropping at location, I contacted customer service to find out what protocol was regarding problems I encountered on trip. They said to return truck to drop location. When I asked them what they were going to do about it, I was told that they could not do anything about it, but roadside assistance could. They transferred me to a road side assistance person. I explained everything again including the fact that I did not need them to come out (as I did with customer service as well) and again, no one could help me. Then it was recommended that I talk with escalations dept where I was told that customer service could help me with this, really? Then, after pressing them, and waiting for supervisor, I was told that the dropoff location could help me, but if they didnt, to call customer service. Wow! So I took it to drop off location and explained that this vehicle needed service before renting. He was very polite and offered to call his rep re issues with vehicle and during conversation in front of me, expressed his wonder why I didn't check the oil when I picked up the vehicle( because I am a mechanic by trade) which I found to be ridiculous considering I paid for a rental in good working order. I, unlike many others, did check it after hearing noise which is really the extent of what a client should be expected to do no matter what their particular field of expertise is. I am infuriated by the treatment that I have received as a paying customer. These days, with money hard to come by, there should be more emphasis on customer satisfaction and especiaaly, retention. As a client, I feel that my business is being taken for granted and that is not acceptable to this paying customer!

David S. on 7/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This Location was very helpful when my original drop-off location was closed and the gates locked. I googled this location and called the man at 10:00pm to ask if I could leave the truck at his location. he was very helpful.