Location de remorque et remorquage à Fleurimont, QC chez Shell Boni Soir Groupe Guerette

Déménagement en provenance/direction de Fleurimont, QC? Les remorques fermées et carrossées de U-Haul sont ingénieusement conçues pour protéger et retenir vos biens précieux, alors que nos remorques ouvertes sont idéales pour tirer des matériaux de construction ou d’aménagement paysager et des articles de gros volume. Les remorques pour voiture de U-Haul sont dotées de rampes à chargement facile pour un chargement sans effort des véhicules, alors que nos remorques pour moto sont légères et faciles à remorquer. Obtenez GRATUITEMENT des estimations de tarif pour la location de remorque à Fleurimont, QC J1G5G7 dès aujourd’hui!

Obtenez GRATUITEMENT des estimations de tarif de location de remorques ouvertes et fermées, pour voiture et moto à Fleurimont, QC

Remorques fermées

Les remorques fermées à Fleurimont, QC sont légères, aérodynamiques et conçues pour offrir une plus faible consommation de carburant, facilitant le remorquage. Chaque année, des millions de familles utilisent nos remorques carrossées pour déménager. U-Haul offre une vaste sélection de remorques carrossées à louer dans la même ville ou pour un aller simple. Consultez les tailles de nos remorques fermées et réservez en ligne une location de remorque chez Shell Boni Soir Groupe Guerette!

Remorques ouvertes

Les remorques ouvertes sont idéales pour le remorquage de charges grosses ou surdimensionnées à Fleurimont, QC J1G5G7. De nombreuses remorques ouvertes sont louées avec une rampe de chargement pour plus de commodité. La sélection de remorques ouvertes offertes chez Shell Boni Soir Groupe Guerette représente une solution abordable pour des projets d’amélioration résidentielle, la livraison de meubles ou le remorquage de véhicules récréatifs. La location de remorque ouverte est également populaire auprès des entreprises pour la livraison et lors de salons commerciaux. Les remorques ouvertes sont offertes en une variété de dimensions et de styles afin que toutes les voitures puissent les remorquer.

Remorques pour voiture

Déménager à l'autre bout du pays en transportant votre voiture sur une remorque pour voiture représente une manière sensée d'économiser du carburant et d'épargner des milles d'usure à votre véhicule. Notre chariot de remorquage représente une solution de remorquage abordable pour les véhicules à traction, alors que les remorques porte-voiture sont idéales pour les déménagements de longue distance. Les deux remorqueurs offerts à Fleurimont, QC conviennent à la plupart des véhicules et ils représentent également une option plus économique que de faire appel à une dépanneuse lors d’une panne. Que vous remorquiez votre voiture avec un camion de déménagement U-Haul ou avec votre propre véhicule, vous pouvez louer une remorque pour voiture pour un déménagement dans la même ville comme pour un aller simple.

Remorques pour moto

Les remorques pour moto sont légères et faciles à remorquer en plus d'être équipées d'une rampe de chargement facile d'accès. Chaque remorque pour moto est également équipée d'une cale intégrée pour les roues avant et d'anneaux d'attache robustes pour soutenir les motos les plus lourdes. Réservez en ligne dès maintenant votre remorque pour moto à Fleurimont, QC !

Accessoires pour la remorque et le remorquage

Attaches de remorque
U-Haul

Entrez l'information sur votre véhicule et nous vous aiderons à trouver la bonne attache.

Boules et montages d'attache de remorque

Achetez des boules et des montages d'attache de remorque standard et spécialisés.

Câblage et lumières

Tout ce qu'il vous faut pour relier votre véhicule à votre remorque.

D'autres accessoires pour la remorque et le remorquage

Évaluations des clients

Luc C.
Rating:

The location was supposed to be Full... I have done 14km it cost my 21$ of gaz?! With a 15 feets... Is that normal? Thx Luc Corriveau 819-566-5079

Daniel L.
Rating:

UHaul online communication such as links & documents mostly non functional.

Jeremy D.
Rating:

It took 50 minutes to get my rental, there was confusion about the file, and the equipment I had ordered was no longer available, My order was supposedly "Gauranteed" but I guess this word means nothing anymore.

Sylvain S.
Rating:

In french please. Many papers and electronique communications were in english. We are in Québec. French is the official language. Please respect all your consummers. We have to be able to choose the language of our writing communications Thanks for your attention. Sylvain

No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Back
To Top

Trailer Rental & Towing in Fleurimont, QC at Shell Boni Soir Groupe Guerette

Moving to or from Fleurimont, QC? U-Haul cargo and enclosed trailers are intelligently designed to protect and secure your precious belongings, while our open utility trailers are perfect for hauling building supplies, landscaping materials or bulky items. U-Haul car trailers have EZ load ramps for effortless loading of vehicles while our motorcycle trailers are lightweight and easy to tow. Get FREE trailer rental rate quotes in Fleurimont, QC J1G5G7 today.

Get FREE trailer rental quotes on car trailers, utility trailers, cargo trailers, and motorcycle trailer rentals in Fleurimont, QC

Cargo Trailers

Cargo trailers in Fleurimont, QC are lightweight, aerodynamic, and engineered for better fuel economy which makes it easy to tow behind any vehicle. Millions of families use our enclosed cargo trailers to move every year. U-Haul has a large selection of enclosed trailers to rent in-town or one way, review our cargo trailer sizes and reserve a trailer rental online at Shell Boni Soir Groupe Guerette!

Utility Trailers

Utility trailers are perfect for towing large or oversize cargo in Fleurimont, QC J1G5G7. Many utility trailer rentals come equipped with a loading ramp for easy convenience. The utility trailer selection at Shell Boni Soir Groupe Guerette provides an affordable solution for home improvement projects, furniture delivery and for towing recreational vehicles. Utility trailer rentals are also popular with businesses for deliveries and trade-show events. Utility trailers come in a wide range of sizes and styles so that any car can tow.

Car Trailers

Moving cross-country with your vehicle on a car trailer is a smart way to save gas and eliminate miles of wear and tear on your vehicle. Our Tow Dolly is a low-cost option for towing front wheel drive vehicles, while auto transports are ideal for long distance moves. Both car haulers fit most sized vehicles in Fleurimont, QC and are also an economical alternative to calling a tow truck in the case of a break-down. Whether towing behind a U-Haul moving van or your own personal vehicle, you can rent a car hauler for both in-town and one way moves.

Motorcycle Trailers

Motorcycle trailers in are lightweight, easy to tow and have an easy-access loading ramp. Each motorcycle trailer also comes equipped with an integrated chock for the front wheel and with heavy-duty tie-down rings to support even the heaviest of motorcycles. Reserve your motorcycle trailer rental in Fleurimont, QC online today!

Trailer and Towing Supplies

U-Haul trailer hitches

Enter your vehicle information and we'll help you find the right trailer hitch.

Hitch balls and mounts

Buy standard and specialty hitch balls and mounts.

Wiring and lights

Everything you need to hook up your vehicle to your trailer.

More trailer and towing supplies

Customer Reviews

Simon S.
Rating:

The person in charge got constantly busy attending customers at the gas station, and the process to get the truck ready took a bit more time. Althoug, The service was good and the person in charge was very friendly and willing to serve the customers well

Éric L.
Rating:

Tout est parfait! très bon service!

Nelson B.
Rating:

This is too simple for the trailer return

Marco I.
Rating:

Il a fallu que je recommence le processus de la commande que j'avais fait par internet,,,, très long. La remorque n'était pas adéquate pour un déménagement,pas assez de hauteur;il a fallu que je loue une autre remorque....

Denis T.
Rating:

Personnel incompétant, Mauvais kilometrage ,l employé a pris en photo a dit qu il l enveverrais a U Haul et decidément ca n a pas été fait . il y avait 10 miles de trop sur contrat que sur le speedometre... du camion.en plus ont a fait que 17.7 km ,, ca nous ,a couté 21.44$ d essence,,, le camion qui n avait pas ete rempli d essence avant nous et une surprime pour le KM,,,,,de trop......

Luc C.
Rating:

The location was supposed to be Full... I have done 14km it cost my 21$ of gaz?! With a 15 feets... Is that normal? Thx Luc Corriveau 819-566-5079

Daniel L.
Rating:

UHaul online communication such as links & documents mostly non functional.

Jeremy D.
Rating:

It took 50 minutes to get my rental, there was confusion about the file, and the equipment I had ordered was no longer available, My order was supposedly "Gauranteed" but I guess this word means nothing anymore.

Sylvain S.
Rating:

In french please. Many papers and electronique communications were in english. We are in Québec. French is the official language. Please respect all your consummers. We have to be able to choose the language of our writing communications Thanks for your attention. Sylvain

No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Back
To Top